We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Comfort Suites Maingate East(Kissimmee)(Great Value!)
US$123
US$112
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 21/07
US$252
US$189
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$209/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Free cancellation until 26/07
US$198
US$180
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
Free cancellation until 25/07
US$203
US$173
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Quality Suites The Royale Parc Suites(Kissimmee)(Great Value!)
US$164
US$124
QualityInn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Liki Tiki Village(Kissimmee)(Great Value!)
US$134
US$108
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$239
US$202
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Seasons Florida Resort(Kissimmee)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$74
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Celebration Suites(Kissimmee)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 26/07
US$180
US$113
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Free cancellation until 26/07
US$431
US$321
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,157)
Filter reviews
1,157 results
Traveller rating
227
261
281
181
207
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
227
261
281
181
207
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleanfresh wafflesfree breakfastwould stay againcoffee makernice poolmicrowavedisneyparkswalmartdryertheme
Filter
Updating list...
852 - 857 of 1,157 reviews
Reviewed 24 September 2012

This hotel was a great value when booked on priceline..was a little surprised at the layout and old fashioned looking motel style room plan. The definitely need to do some cosmetic work on the outside of the building where the rooms are. Other than that it was a pleasant stay with free continental breakfast which included waffles.

  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank greggiemax
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 September 2012

Well, I had stayed here on business in July 2012 using my points. I had checked in early around 1pm. I know it could take a while for a room to be ready. Room was ready with in 20 minutes. The bathroom was not cleaned all the way, pubic hair in bathtub and around toilet seat. As working in hotels I had just cleaned it myself. The AC was a bit loud and didn't work well. I was not in the room much except to sleep. The pool was nice, pool was not heated or the heater did not work. Pool towels were hard to come by. Had to go to desk to ask for a handful. Wifi was extremely slow and disconnected a lot. Vending machines were out of 3 kinds of soda during my three night stay. The breakfast area was always busy. Just not enough seating. It has the basic selection of bagels, oatmeal, waffles, cereal, juice, coffee, ect. This is an older hotel so of course the walls and windows but every little word or step could be heard. Housekeeping did a good job every morning at getting thr room clean and front desk staff was friendly.
The Baymont is close to shopping, stores, gas and places to eat. Magic Kingdom was a 25 minute drive and Epcot was a 30 minute drive.
I would stay again if I had to but would try another Wyndamn property in the area closer to the WDW Parks.

  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank denaliin2004
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 September 2012

the whole property needs some work. In some places the hotel looks abandoned. The area is a lttle shabby and looks run down. The rooms are spacious but also need a deep cleaning especially in the corners. The safe didn't work, the batteries were taped with duck tape inside but felt off. the bathroom was clean but old and stained. The matresses were not as good as expected. The pool looked nice, but we had no time to use it. The provided breakfast was very good, although there was no decaf available.

  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank HARRYCC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ManagerBaymont, Owner at Baymont by Wyndham Kissimmee, responded to this reviewResponded 17 September 2012

Thanks for the comments. We have done a great job in deep cleaning right now and all issues identified are being worked on. We have also started a major bed replacement program as well as flat screen TVS, new bedding. Come back and enjoy all new amenities at the best and most affordable place in Kissimmee!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
HAWTHORNE
11
Reviewed 11 September 2012

The bed was comfortable and inviting. Looked clean. Ice machine and washer on same floor. The continental breakfast was nice. The bathroom area could use a little updating, but was adequate. The weekly rate was attractive for people visiting Orlando/Kissimmee for a week.

  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
1  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 September 2012

Hotel was nice for a weekend stay. Easy to get to seaworld from here. Staff was friendly and helpful. The room was clean except for the bathroom floor, however the bathroom floor in my mother and father-in-law's room was updated and clean. Will definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank ERICK B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews