We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Comfort Suites Maingate East(Kissimmee)(Great Value!)
US$127
US$124
ComfortSuites
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 29/07
US$201
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 02/08
US$217
US$180
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
Quality Suites The Royale Parc Suites(Kissimmee)(Great Value!)
US$140
US$105
QualityInn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Seasons Florida Resort(Kissimmee)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 04/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$74
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 02/08
US$247
US$201
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$184
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 29% below average rates

The price you found is 29% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$258/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Free cancellation until 02/08
US$338
US$251
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Celebration Suites(Kissimmee)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 04/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$116
US$90
Hotwire.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (2,985)
Filter reviews
2,985 results
Traveller rating
1,051
980
434
234
286
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,051
980
434
234
286
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspaddle boatswater parkmini golfsurrey bikestime sharefull kitchenlife guardswasher and dryerbedroom condowelcome homewaterpark areadisney parksrenovated roommain poolkids pooltimeshare presentationparking pass
Filter
Updating list...
1,861 - 1,866 of 2,985 reviews
Reviewed 6 April 2012

tayed at this hotel with two friends and the kids 3 adults 6 kids 2 bedroom room nothing special but was clean and served its purpose. Fitting us all in. The beds were ok the hotel was off the beaten path a little to far out for my liking but the pool and outdoor amenities were great. the kids had a blast at the pool the outdoor bar restaurant was fun decent food great drinks one night they had a dj and karoke we had so much fun singing and dancing. We had a great three days made up for the average rooms usually like staying at a more upscale hotel but was great for the kids.

Room Tip: ask to stay near main pool
  • Stayed: October 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank flyinghighFlorida
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LikiTikiMgt, Manager at Liki Tiki Village, responded to this reviewResponded 11 April 2012

Dear “flyinghighFlorida” The staff at Liki Tiki Village would like to thank you for taking the time to submit your comments on Trip Advisor. We are glad to learn that your family as well as yourself were able to enjoy our accommodations and amenities. As we are improving and renovating our resort, we are confident that if you decide to return, you’re vacation would certainly meet, if not exceed, all your expectations!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2012

This was our 4th visit to Liki Tiki and will return again. We especially love the apartment style condos with the screened in porch. A great place to enjoy a morning coffee! Our unit was clean and well maintained. Extra sheets/pillows arrived promptly. We have never seen any type of insect on any of our visits. We stayed closer to a pool area, not water park as our kids are older. The pool staff was constantly cleaning around the pool, would help move lounge chairs to find the sun, and cleaned the barbeques every morning (which were new and very functionable). The kids loved the dollar bingo and other activities offered by the staff at the water park. The front gate security was always courteous and prompt, and all the staff helpful in finding taxis or restaurants. The only improvement would be the internet connection, which seemed to be hit or miss, but better by the pool. Overall, a great family vacation spot and a favorite for our family!

  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank JKS903
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LikiTikiMgt, Manager at Liki Tiki Village, responded to this reviewResponded 5 April 2012

We would like to thank you for your review and are pleased to learn that your family enjoyed our resort as well as our amenities.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 March 2012

Despite reading negative reviews about Liki-Tiki Village, we found it to be first-rate. The staff was always above and beyond, very pleasant, and the grounds were kept super clean. They even cleaned the bbq grills on a daily basis. The rooms were spacious.
The only downsides to the trip were the v-e-r-y s-l-o-w internet connection and several families who had a total of ten kids with them. They showed very little consideration for everyone in the pool area. However, that can happen at any time and at any place. We will definitely be back to Liki Tiki.

Room Tip: If you are worried about noise, stay in a room away from the Lagoon Area. Our room was super quiet.
  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank fma05
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LikiTikiMgt, Manager at Liki Tiki Village, responded to this reviewResponded 5 April 2012

Dear fma05:

Thank you for your review, we appreciate the time taken and are pleased to learn your vacation was a positive one and you loved our resort. From our management team here at Liki Tiki Village, thank you and hope we see you soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 March 2012

Got a great price on this property in mid march (high season), and thought maybe it was too good to be true. The pools and grounds, and activity areas (mini golf, basketball nets, boats ect.) are amazingly well kept and clean. The rooms are simple, 3 star, and fine. Not fancy, but for a famliy who needs that!? The pool Grill staff were amazing and the food better than i expected for a "hotel pool grill", we thought we would go out one night, but ate there instead. However the location is great for going out, every restaurant you could imagine on 192, and Super Target close by also. I have stayed at many properties in Florida and would stay here again for sure (as a family choice), for sure.

Room Tip: Building 400 was fine for us, and by the looks of it, any location is fine.
  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Travelchik_9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LikiTikiMgt, Manager at Liki Tiki Village, responded to this reviewResponded 31 March 2012

From our management team at Liki Tiki Village, we would like to thank you for the time taken on your review. We are glad you enjoyed our amenities and our staff was able to accommodate your needs. Thank you for this review and we hope we see you soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 March 2012

Family vacation 3/21/12 with 4 adults and 2 children under 10. Keith at check-in did a fabulous job finding us a condo near the lagoon where pools, slides and fun in the sun experiences were plentiful. Kids had a great time and we met new friends and had fun conversations around the activities. Excellent security day and night. About 6 miles from Disney entrance, Publix closeby and multiple dinner opportunities nearby. All in all a terrific place for children and adults.

Room Tip: Decide before trip what you want; that is, close to pool, quiet location, late night swim location, etc because most requests can be honored.
  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank beachpop
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LikiTikiMgt, Manager at Liki Tiki Village, responded to this reviewResponded 31 March 2012

Our management and crew here at Liki Tiki Village would like to thank you for taking the time on your review of our property. It is great to read that your family vacation began and concluded with a great time. Once again, thank you for your review and please come and visit us again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews