We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great home”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
11 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Townhouse -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Portuguese first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Esmeralda...
Hyattsville, Maryland
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
“Great home”
Reviewed 6 April 2016 for a stay in March 2016

I must say that this home over exceeded our expectations. Everything you need at your fingertips. Home is fully loaded from a-z, beautiful sparkling pools, tennis court, basketball court, amusement and water parks are within minutes. Very safe Resort with 24 hours security. My family and I will definitely stay at this home when we are in Central Florida.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Apr 2016
I'm glad you had a great time, thank you for the kind words. Looking forward to having you and family soon!
All the best,

Daniele Giuntini
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jose A
1 review
“Like being home”
Reviewed 25 March 2016 for a stay in March 2016

This is our second time staying at this complex and this year rented directly from the owner and was a GREAT experience....Owners were on top in notifying us prior to vacation, never had to chase anyone or make any calls....Awesome to deal with, PLACE was clean and extremely comfortable "just like being at home", pool area was great ....convenient located for our needs as we were there for our daughters (us and another couple) College Spring Softball and yet very close to Disney!!!! Looking forward to staying at the same complex/house and dealing with the same owners as they were absolutely GREAT!!!!! Thanks, Daniele G. :)

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The confort of the unit...
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Mar 2016
Thank you so much for your kind words, I'm glad everything was perfect. I'm looking forward to receiving you and your family again next time. It was a pleasure having you in our home.

Regards,

Daniele Giuntini
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
L0uie69
Louisville, Kentucky
1 review
“Great Value”
Reviewed 12 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015

The owner was great to work with. Very prompt to answer questions. The place is a great value for a 3 bedroom and reasonable travel times to the Orlando/Parks area.

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Jul 2015
Thank you, I'm glad you enjoyed your stay. Come back soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jennir70
VA
Level 5 Contributor
62 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 61 helpful votes
“Great Stay!`”
Reviewed 6 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015

We had a great stay at this house and Daniele was a joy to work with.I have stayed at other houses in Orlando and this was the easiest best stay we have had yet. The house was very nice, comfortable and great space. Everything worked and was ready for us to use. There are various pools which the kids enjoyed very much. If you stay here note that the trash compactor is at the back of the complex by the basketball courts. We drove around for a bit trying to look for it. I would recommend this house to anyone.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Jul 2015
Thank you for the kind words, looking forward to having you again! I appreciate your tip about the trash compactor, I'll make sure to include it in our guests' folder.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Washington DC, District of Columbia
Reviewed 21 April 2015 for a stay in March 2015

Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
21 Apr 2015
Thank you, I'm glad you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to your return soon.

Regards,

Daniele Giuntini
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing