We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Surpassed expectations”
other travellers have booked this property
La Bella Vita view from the street, waiting for your family to visit.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
La Bella Vita view from the street, waiting for your family to visit.
The Pool Family Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
19 reviews
La Bella Vita view from the street, waiting for your family to visit.
The Pool
Family Room
Family Room
Family Room
Family Room
Family Room
Living Room
Living Room
Foyer
Living Room
Dining Room
Dining Room
Dining Room
Breakfast Area
Breakfast Area
Breakfast Area
Breakfast Area
Breakfast Area
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Laundry Room
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
Master Bathroom
Master Bathroom
Master Bathroom
Master Bathroom
Master Bathroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom (Yellow Beds)
The Twin Bedroom (Yellow Beds)
The Twin Bedroom (Yellow Beds)
The Twin Bedroom (Yellow Beds)
The Twin Bedroom (Red Beds)
The Twin Bedroom (Red Beds)
The Twin Bedroom (Red Beds)
Powder Room
Powder Room
Second Bathroom
Second Bathroom
Second Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Garage Game Room
Garage Game Room
Garage Game Room
Garage Game Room
Garage Game Room
Entrance
The Building
Entrance
The Building
Patio
Street
The Pool
The Pool
The Pool
The Pool
The Pool
The Pool
The Pool
Living room near front door with Dinning Room table
Family room and Breakfast Nook dining
Masterbed Room Downstairs with private exit to pool area
Master Bath with large shower and soaking tub
Outdoor Patio dining, enjoy the beautiful Florida weather poolside
Pool and Hot Tub view from French Doors of Master Bedroom, lots of space for the family to swim
Exterior of home showing pool, Hot Tub and patio dining
Upstairs Ensuite Bedroom with Queen Bed and private bath
Interior Twin bedroom
Twin bedroom Upstairs
Private Hot Tub room for six, heating included in rental price
Front Porch with seating area for watching and relaxing
Family Room with Breakfast Nook and Kitchen seating area
Gameroom with kid friendly soft floor, Pool Table and Air Hockey
Air Hockey in the game room
Sunset over La Bella Vita
Welcome to La Bella Vita
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 19 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Gheche
Chantilly, Virginia
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Surpassed expectations”
Reviewed 26 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

This house was spacious and provided our extended family room we needed to spend 5 days together without getting on each other's nerves. House was clean, well kept, and well appointed. Pool and hot tub were fabulous. Very convenient to WDW and shopping. The nearby Walmart had plenty of souvenirs at a fraction of the WDW price.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michael-L...
2 reviews
“Amazing House-We loved it and would definitely stay there again!!”
Reviewed 30 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017

The house was super nice, clean, and well kept. Owner and on site staff were super kind and helpful and responded very quickly. Owner went above and beyond and even sends you excellent tips about Disney World. Neighborhood was safe and everyone (including our children and my wife who is very particular about a place being clean and safe) loved staying there. The place is so close to everything you would need (groceries and restaurants) and to Disney, so you can't go wrong. We really liked coming back to our own quiet place each night instead of staying at a Disney Resort and continuing with the crowds. I would very highly recommend this rental! Thank you Lee

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sue b
Kidderminster, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Perfect family villa ,excellent decor & very private. Good location.”
Reviewed 15 December 2016 for a stay in October 2016

This is our 8th visit to Orlando & this is by far the best villa we have stayed in. Beautifully decorated throughout.
Pool area,although outside furniture could do with updating was very private plus the hot tub which made our holiday!.
We have never stayed in this area before but it was very convenient to parks, supermarkets & restaurants.
The owners were very responsive to emails before,during & after rental which was a great help.
The only issues we had during our stay was we didn't feel the pool had been cleaned sufficiently before our arrival & we had to contact the management to get a new cleaning net. This was dealt with very quickly with replacement,but we never felt pool was cleaned all time we were there.
Games room fantastic& loved by all. Couldn't ask for more electricial goods, towels,linen etc.
Bedrooms spacious& beautifully done. Only criticism was plastic bed cover in master bedroom which sadly caused us some restless nights! I understand why the protection is needed but this was very uncomfortable.
We would certainly use & recommend this villa. We love Orlando & this villa ,with the hot tub! made our holiday complete .

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Deepsams
Alpharetta, Georgia
2 reviews
“Wonderful Trip to the Parks”
Reviewed 1 May 2016 for a stay in February 2016

La Bella Vita was the perfect house for our family.

You will feel as if you are walking into your own house the moment you open the door, minus the toys, clutter, and the spotlessness.

Lee was a great host and responded very quickly to our many emails. He also gave us extensive information to help us plan our day at the parks.

We thoroughly enjoyed our time at La Bella Vita, it was perfect in every way!

Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 May 2016
Thanks for the kind words. We try hard to keep our home just like we want it when we take our vacation at Disney. I always try to treat those staying with us like family members and we have never been sorry. If you have fun, it's a job well done.

Thanks again,
Lee
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Greg T
Saskatoon, Canada
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“So impressed”
Reviewed 1 May 2016 for a stay in February 2016

I'm not big for writing reviews, but this was my first go at a vacation home rental, and I must say I am sold! As others have reviewed, major props to Lee for assisting with our questions , booking, and providing priceless information to assist in the theme park forays. The home itself is large, clean, well appointed and in a very quiet neighbourhood. Location is convenient from Disney (15-20 minutes) and Universal (30-40 minutes). My favourite day of the whole trip was actually our 'down' day, hanging around the house/pool and having a bbq. Patio furniture probably needs an upgrade/replacement. In summary, I TOTALLY recommend this property and would stay there again in a heartbeat.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Pool, hot tub and family room were so relaxing
Liked least: Patio furniture recommended for replacement
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 May 2016
Thanks Greg, So glad you had fun. We look forward to seeing you again next time. Thanks for the recommendation on the patio stuff, I replaced the lounge chairs right away.

Thanks,
Lee
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing