We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Awesome”
other travellers have booked this property
South facing pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
South facing pool
Master bedroom with ensuite Queen bedroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
33 reviews
South facing pool
Master bedroom with ensuite
Queen bedroom
Minions bedroom
Disney bedroom
Olaf at Hollywood Studios
Toys and games
iPod dock and TV
Lounge
Kitchen with new cooker, microwave and dishwasher
Small selection of the numerous Disney dressing -p clothes
Books and DVDs
Dining area
Tigger and Pooh at EPCOT
Games room
Dolphin show
Disney pop-up tent and cuddly toys!
Air hockey table
Baby items - plus crib available
Kitchen and laundry area
Aquatica
New lounge furniture
Epcot at night
Sea World
Shaded patio area with brand new furniture
Magic Kingdom fireworks
Lounge
For coffee lovers :-)
Look how close we are to Disney!
Frozen family
Shrek family
Mickey and Minnie
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 33 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Ken P
Wrexham County, United Kingdom
1 review
“Awesome”
Reviewed 18 November 2015 for a stay in October 2015

Tracey, just to say thank you. The villa was in the words of our youngest grandson -

"Awesome, it lacked nothing and contained everything."

Hoping to use it again in the not too distant future. We had a wonderful time.
The Peters and Griffiths Clan

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Siaran C
1 review
“Perfect Location and lovely home away from home, highly recommend”
Reviewed 6 August 2015 for a stay in July 2015

The villa is situated close to Disney and is positioned perfectly for great access to everything else in the area. The property has some lovely extras for kids and you can even sit on the sunbeds by the pool and watch humming birds feeding in the bushes around the back! This is our second time staying in the villa and I would definitely stay again if we go back to Florida.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Where the property is positioned
Liked least: Having to go home!
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Jan 2016
I never realised that they were humming birds - now I know! I see plenty of squirrels, and occasionally, the sand hill cranes passing overhead.
Tracey
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Les-Dorse...
Dorchester
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Superb Villa, great location”
Reviewed 4 August 2015 for a stay in July 2015

Perfect location, excellent villa

We have just returned from our third stay in this great villa, it is perfectly situated for Disney and only a short drive from all the other theme parks and attractions in the area. The villa is very comfortable and of a great standard, we are more than happy to recommend it for a happy family holiday

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Service
Liked best: The pool on hot days
Liked least: Leaving
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Feb 2016
It's great to be able to spend time with children and grandchildren all in one home. Thank you for your recommendation.
Tracey
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Terry P
Great Notley, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“A villa with a wow factor”
Reviewed 3 August 2015 for a stay in July 2015

Property in a great location & very well maintained, Resturants & the parks only minutes away,Tracey the owner phoned whilst we were there to check all was ok, very good detailed maps and information provided. The best part was walking in the door when we got there and the worst was having to close door behind us as we left. Hope to go back soon.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The layout of villa, bedrooms & pool
Liked least: I prefer a firmer bed
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lynda C
Windsor, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Great Villa”
Reviewed 4 June 2015 for a stay in May 2015

We recently stayed at this lovely villa and it had everything we needed for a family holiday and more. The location was fantastic no more than 10 mins drive to Disney World. The villa has toys for children which was great for my 4 year old granddaughter and the games room also a hit. We had endless hours of fun in the pool and there was plenty of space for us all. The decor is lovely and the disney themed rooms a bonus for the kids. The owner was so friendly and gave lots of information to help aid our trip. I cannot recommend this villa highly enough and would stay again the next time we visit Orlando

Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing