We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“It was home away from home.”
other travellers have booked this property
Welcome
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Welcome
Welcome to our spacious tropical setting Our property has been verified by TripAdvisor
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
10 reviews
Welcome
Welcome to our spacious tropical setting
Our property has been verified by TripAdvisor
A comfortable setting to laugh and enjoy time together
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Enjoy Breakfast in a tropical lagoon
Kitchen
The center of our kitchen is convenience
Everything is ready for your Take-Out or Cook-In favorites
Kitchen
Coffee and Tea at your fingertips, and an ice maker for cooler drinks
Kitchen
The Master Bedroom is a quiet oasis.
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
Private en suite for the Master Bedroom
Master Bathroom
Master Bathroom Walk-in Shower
The Twin Bedroom
The parrots are very quiet.  They will let sleepy heads dream.
Main Bathroom
Main Bathroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
Some guests enjoy the company of Floyd.  He's pink.
Your Personal Space in the Sun
The Master Suite has access to the private sundeck
Sun Deck
Front
The Sheltered Veranda
The heated Main Pool is only a few steps from your door
Take time to enjoy the Main Pool and Hot Tub
2nd Pool is always kept open if the main pool requires maintenance
Washer and dryer in the unit for your convenience.
Take a walk by our lake
We are just a few minutes from Disney World
Disney Boardwalk Fireworks
Pandora at Disney's Animal Kingdom
Universal Studios Orlando
Universal Studios- Islands of Adventure
Harry Potter- Hogwarts
Legoland Florida
Sidewalk Cafe
Cruising Lakes and Waterways
Lakeside Tour of Homes
Gatorland
Lakeside at Celebration
Play a different course every day
Madame Tussauds at Orlando Eye
Sea Life at Orlando Eye
Swim with the Manatee
Daytona Beach- a day trip
Daytona Beach
Daytona Speedway
Kennedy Space Center
Palm trees in bloom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
orlandaco...
Freeport, Grand Bahama Island
1 review
“It was home away from home.”
Reviewed 5 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Love everything about the villa we stayed in very clean spacious and Tony was very helpful from beginning to end until we got in. I will recommend it to family and friends.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Jul 2017
I am glad we could help. Credit also goes to our great cleaners. They do the entire place top to bottom, often with only a few hours between guests. Their good work has been mentioned by many guests.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Semmes, Alabama
Reviewed 19 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
21 Jun 2017
Thank-you for sharing your comments. We enjoyed having you as a guest.
Tony
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 12 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
14 Jun 2017
Thank-you. I'm glad you enjoyed stay. We enjoyed having you as a guest.
Tony
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 14 April 2017 for a stay in March 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
14 Apr 2017
Thank-you for your kind comments.
Tony
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Seagroves
Surrey
Level 3 Contributor
23 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Fantastic Christmas Holiday - will definitely rent this again”
Reviewed 28 January 2014 for a stay in December 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Great accommodation in a quiet location with 2 pools and lots to do. Close to Disney and shopping.
We have just spent an excellent Christmas at this location. Arrived at the house to a Christmas tree and lights. Clean, spacious and very comfortable.
Owner was great - answered all questions so quickly - some despite an ice storm causing disruption to his internet and phone.
Decorated in a fun style too for the kids rooms.
Free internet calls back to the UK. docking station for iPod - happy times

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The house made you feel welcome straight away
Liked least: what's not to like!
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
;