We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Highly recommend this beautiful villa”
other travellers have booked this property
Air Hockey
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Air Hockey
Pool and Spa Family Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
81 reviews
Air Hockey
Pool and Spa
Family Room
Master Bedroom
Community Play Park
Electronic Dartboard
Games Room
Family Room Decor
Twin Character Room 1
Twin Character Room 2
Double Room Decor
Double Room
Living Room Decor
Living Room / 5th Bedroom
Kitchen and Breakfast Nook
Dining Room
Pool and Spa
Master Bedroom
Master Bathroom
Community Tennis Courts
Community Pool
Pool at Night
Front Aspect
Floor Plan
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 81 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Portuguese first
Spanish first
Any
English first
debf123
Barnsley
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Highly recommend this beautiful villa ”
Reviewed 22 April 2016 for a stay in February 2016

We enjoyed a wonderful 2 week stay at this beautiful villa. The villa was beautifully presented and well equipped with everything you could need. Very spacious providing an exceptionally pleasant stay. It was in a fantastic location very close to all the parks etc.
Great communication from the owners throughout, Angela is a lovely lady, very helpful and quick to answer any questions.

I would highly recommend this wonderful villa, and we are hope to stay again on our next trip to Florida

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Connector...
1 review
“Christmas Getaway”
Reviewed 2 March 2016 for a stay in December 2015

My family and I rented this lovely establishment for the end part of the month of December 2015. Our party consisted of two 5 year olds, a 6 year old, a 9 year old, and 3 adults. For our first time ever renting a vacation home, and also our first time in Florida, it was amazing. With the Christmas tree, fully stocked kitchen, and the game room, we felt like we were at a home away from home.
The owner provided toys, goggles, etc. for the pool. Be aware that the jacuzzi doesn't heat up after Sundown. When we didn't know what to do for an outing, we looked at the brochures/information the owners left behind. We were located, est 15 min close to everything.
We would definitely rent this home again for our next excursion to Florida. Thanks a lot Angela for the hospitality

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
375christ...
1 review
“Exceeded Expectations....”
Reviewed 17 January 2016 for a stay in December 2015

This was our first time renting a villa and I must say it exceeded our expectations. The place was well kept, beautifully decorated, had all the amenities you could ask for and it was conveniently located near all of the parks. We traveled with three children and three adults. It was spacious and kid friendly. Our kids enjoyed the pool and game room. If we decide to rent a Villa during our next vacation to Disney, we would definitely stay here again. We highly recommend this vacation home. 5 stars!

Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
tm1414
Gosport, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Highly recommended”
Reviewed 11 October 2015 for a stay in September 2015

We enjoyed a 2 week stay at this lovely villa. The property is huge and very comfortable. Fantastic pool. Good communication with the owner and local representative very helpful. Hope to visit again. Thank you

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kim B
Essex, United Kingdom
1 review
“Amazing place, can't wait to come back.”
Reviewed 11 September 2015 for a stay in August 2015

When I stumbled across this gem of a villa online I thought it looked great. But after staying there I can honestly say that the villa was amazing.

The villa is big, spacious and well decorated. The pool is amazing and my daughter would have been more than happy to stay in the pool all day, everyday. The kitchen had everything you could ever think of.

The villa is roughly 10 to 15 mins away from Disney World and around 20 mins away from universal, which made the villa a perfect location. There were 2/3 walmarts within 15 mins away, and an abundance of restaurants all close by.

All in all we had an amazing holiday which was made even better by staying here, we will be coming back in the future.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Pool area
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing