We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“It was very good”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Rental Entry
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
25 reviews
Rental
Entry
Kitchen
Living Room
Master Bedroom
Master Bedroom
Master Bath
Living Room
Dinning Area
Bed Room 2
Bed Room 2
Bed Room 2
Bath 2
Bath 2
Bed Room 3
Bed Room 3
Bed Room 3
Bed Room 3
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 25 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
blaisepar...
Hyattsville, Maryland
1 review
“It was very good”
Reviewed 30 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015

The place we stayed at went beyond our expectations. The only minor thing that was a slight disappointment was the wifi connection. It was slow and not many devices could be used at once. But overall our stay was great.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LuisLaxt
Santa Isabel, Puerto Rico
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent and nice home”
Reviewed 19 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Great Home. The home was located in a very quite area. Very Clean, safe, nice equipped.
Good communcation with the owner, nice person. We would like to return and rent it all over again.. We really enjoyed this home

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Very clean
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Debbie G
Victorville, California
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“excellent home”
Reviewed 1 July 2015 for a stay in June 2015
2
people found this review helpful

we enjoyed our stay very much the house is very nice and clean I would love to rent this house again if I travel to Orlando again it is a very quiet and peaceful place and very roomy also the owner is a very nice and pleasant person to rent off of

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
obgary
Level 5 Contributor
85 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 45 helpful votes
“Nice owner! Affordable!”
Reviewed 5 June 2015 for a stay in May 2015
1
person found this review helpful

This owner was so very nice. He spoke with me through email, phone and text. His home is nice. What you see in pictures is exact. The only issue that i had was the yard was not cut. The location is about 35 min from Disney. Like i said the owner is very nice. You wont regret it.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
chung0406
Yorktown, Virginia
1 review
“We feel like home”
Reviewed 17 April 2015 for a stay in April 2015

Owner is nice and really good price. Location is good too.
But we had a dish washer and freezer problem. Later owner fixed it. Overall house is clean and comfortable.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: price
Liked least: appliance and utensils
Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing