We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent vacation rental. Perfect.”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Flagstone Villa

Frontage
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Frontage
Private south facing pool deck with hot spa Private south facing pool deck with hot spa
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
20 reviews
Frontage
Private south facing pool deck with hot spa
Private south facing pool deck with hot spa
Pool patio area
Large open plan lounge and dining room
Lounge
Large family room with large 50' TV and cable package + movie library (over 100 movies to choose)
Family room
Granite kitchen with large fridge/freezer, over, microwave, dishwasher. Separate adjoining laundry.
Kitchen diner
Desk top computer with unlimited internet and wifi access
Master bedroom with large ensuite
Master bedroom ensuite with separate walk in wardrobe, toilet, shower cubcle and bath
Bedroom 2 King with ensuite
Bedroom 2 King ensuite
Bedroom 2 ensuite
Bedroom 3 Queen
Bedroom 4 Queen with adjoining bathroom
Bedroom 4 Queen adjoining bathroom
Bedroom 5 Twin themed with Palystation
Bedroom 6 Twin themed
Games room with slate pool table, foosball, tenis rackets, golf clubs (2)
World renowned gated resort Windsor Hills
Club house pool (free)
Club house pool slide (free)
Club house cinema (free)
Floodlit tennis courts (free)
Gated community with 24 hours manned security patrols
Pool deck with Rattan furniture
Pool deck with Rattan furniture
Overview
Villa -
6 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 20 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
English first
Portuguese first
Any
English first
tequilath...
UK
Level 3 Contributor
9 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Excellent vacation rental. Perfect.”
Reviewed 5 November 2015 for a stay in October 2015
1
person found this review helpful

This is the second time we have stayed here, the last was in 2010. We travel as a large family of 5 kids aged 2-9 and 5 adults including a grumpy grandpa with very high standards who was kept very happy.
The villa is spotless ,spacious, safe and extremely comfortable. Everything you could need is provided.
It is also perfectly located for easy access to all the parks.
Jeff and Ash are super at communicating and extremely helpful in every way.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
susan b
Aberdeenshire, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“wow...fantastic villa, close to all theme parks!!!”
Reviewed 27 October 2015 for a stay in October 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Family of 8. We picked this villa as I had 6 children aged 12 to 24 & most needed their own rooms. This was the perfect villa, they have thought of everything, it's a home from home and more. Our first time staying in a villa I was a bit worried about security etc, but flagstone villa has everything, locked Windows/doors, security pin & the villa has an alarm system. wIndsor Hills is 24 hr gated community & has lovely community amenities.
The owners of this villa are always ready to answer any queries or worries. We had one courtesy call just after we arrived to make sure that everything was as expected, which it was & we really appreciated this call. We visit every few years so hopefully be able to stay here again. Loved it!!!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Oct 2015
Really glad you had a great time and thank you for your review. As we both travel quite a bit, we have based our service on what we would expect and would like so that the holiday becomes a dream. We also appreciate that great accommodation can make your good holiday into a fantastic holiday. We look forward to seeing you in the future and thank you for staying with us.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 December 2014 for a stay in October 2014
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 6 December 2014 for a stay in October 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Arendal, Norway
Reviewed 6 December 2014 for a stay in November 2014

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$235
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing