We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great location for our large family getaway...”
other travellers have booked this property
Front View
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Front View
Stairway
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
35 reviews
Front View
Stairway
Kitchen & Breakfast Table
Living Room
Dining Room & Living Room
King Bedroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
7 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 17
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 35 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Linda J
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great location for our large family getaway vacation to Orlando!”
Reviewed 2 April 2015 for a stay in March 2015
1
person found this review helpful

All 16 of us want to say "thank you" to the owners, Nancy and Paul, for the use of their home during our eight day family vacation in March." Kudos" to the cleaning crew as the house was spotless. Any problem or issue that we had, was addressed as quickly as possible and the owners were readily available when we were not able to reach the property manager which we greatly appreciated. Because I used to be a property manager myself, we made a few minor suggestions to the owners which, they in return, were happy to receive so I believe our stay was beneficial to all parties involved. The pool was especially nice to come back to after a long day at the parks! If we should ever get the chance to get all of us together in the future, we would be glad to stay here again. Once more, "thanks" to you, Nancy and Paul.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: Owner was readily available when property manager was not.
Liked least: Previous renters had closed all AC vents and had not cleaned the BBQ grill.
Travelling group: Large Group
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tenise L
Miami, Florida, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“AWESOME”
Reviewed 5 November 2014 for a stay in October 2014
2
people found this review helpful

My family and I enjoyed this home that was fully equipped and very spacious. Were anticipating booking again with the homeowner who responded to our request in a professional and timely manner. This trip and stay was wonderful.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Vert Spacious
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tenise L
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Awesome”
Reviewed 4 November 2014 for a stay in October 2014
1
person found this review helpful

I can't wait for next year to come. Our experience was excellent. The home owners responded quickly and provided timely information in reference to the property. The house was very spacious and fully equipped

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ontario-R...
Smiths Falls, Canada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“The house was nice but!”
Reviewed 30 April 2014 for a stay in April 2014
1
person found this review helpful

I rated it a three but I believe if the people before us did not trash the house it could of been a 4 or 5. The people who rented the house before we did trashed the house so the cleaners did not clean the house as well as they should have or they would have been there all night we were 2 hrs late getting into the house and there were things broken that needed to be replaced and things missing. There were fruit flies everywhere. 2 of the pool chairs were broken and just thrown at the side of the house and not replaced, toaster was broken. I rented the BBQ and had to wait after calling 6hrs for propane so had to get the kids something else to eat. There was also no Play Station 3 controllers and when they brought us them there was no cords with them so we could not watch netflicks or play games. Bedding was left on the dryer and we had no idea whether it was clean or dirty so we just left it there. Blinds were broken in upstairs master and girls bedroom. There is only one phone and can only be off the charger for a couple of minutes because the battery dies. But I believe if the people that rent it before you don't trash it, you will love it. The house and pool are really nice with lots of towels and dishes, kids loved the pool and the game room as well as the open concept so they could talk to their parents upstairs to downstairs. My favorite part was the soaker tub in the downstairs master bath.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The house was big and roomy, pool was nice
Liked least: It needed a full day cleaning before we should have been allowed in. It was dirty and needed the things that were broken and missing replaced.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
IN
Reviewed 5 April 2014 for a stay in October 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing