We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great Townhome Close to Disney”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
End unit on corner of Maneshaw and Otterspool .
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
15 reviews
End unit on corner of Maneshaw and Otterspool
.
Fully equipped kitchen
Private pool with optional heating
Enjoy the privacy in your lanai
Bedroom TVs now all 32'
King Size Master suite
Twin Bedroom w/private bath and PS2 game system
home layout
Game room
Fitness Center
Community Pool
Main pool
Hot Tub at community pool
Castleat playground
Kids Playground
Putting Green
WH Map
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 15 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
McCauslin...
Rochester Hills, Michigan
2 reviews
“Great Townhome Close to Disney”
Reviewed 11 February 2013 for a stay in February 2013

My husband and I recently stayed at this property for a week with our 3 young children (ages 2-7) for a Disney vacation. I wasn't sure I wanted to stay "off property" , but I couldn't have been happier with our decision. It only took us about 12 minutes to get from the driveway to our parking space at any Disney park (less time than Disney transportation!) The unit was very clean and and simply having the space to put the kids to bed in their own room was wonderful. So much better than a cramped hotel room! The heated splash pool was more like a hot tub and the kids loved it! It was great for us to unwind after a long day at the parks too. The community pool and clubhouse were also great. Zero entry for the little ones and heated nicely. We will defiantly be back!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Close to Disney, Amentites
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Oldejudge...
Troy, New York
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Superb stay, very close to Disney Parks!”
Reviewed 9 February 2013 for a stay in January 2013

When we arrived the Condo was very clean. We had everything we needed for cooking and their was even a Washer & Dryer. No problems with the WiFi, our personal Pool out in the Lanai was great and heated for the cool weather. Lg. screen TV in the Parlor and flat screens in the bedroom, each Bdrm, had its own bathroom. Our Bedroom was in the front on the 1st fl. And I slept with the window open and it was very quiet and the Mattress was comfortable. We had our own parking spot and the Condo is in a Gated-Community where you have a pass to get in and out. We intend to stay again. We needed to call for a new lightbulb when the front entrance one blew and it was replaced the next day.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Probably having our own little pool, no need to go anywhere, though there is a much larger one on the extended property with eater slides for the kids.
Liked least: Having to go home.
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
“A great moment”
Reviewed 7 February 2013 for a stay in January 2013

Home in excellent condition, well located. Great service and perfect for those seeking peace in the holidays. A great option for those who want comfort and tranquility of a home without having to stay in a hotel.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Colleen M
Selkirk, New York
1 review
“Great vacation home”
Reviewed 28 January 2013 for a stay in January 2013

Cozy comfortable clean & a great spot to relax in. Close to all entertainment parks, golf courses, restaurants & shopping. Backyard & pool superb for relaxing. Complex walker friendly. Easy ride to & from airport

Washer & dryer so next visit will pack lighter!

All enjoyed our stay there & look forward to the next visit!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Backyard
Liked least: Going home!
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bristol
Reviewed 19 January 2013 for a stay in January 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing