We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“5 Star Rental Home with the coziness that makes...”
other travellers have booked this property
OPEN FLOOR PLAN
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
OPEN FLOOR PLAN
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
41 reviews
OPEN FLOOR PLAN
Living Room
Living Room
OPEN FLOOR PLAN
Dining Room
Dining Room
Dining Room
Dining Room
Entrance
Entrance
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Second King Master Bedroom
The Second King Master Bedroom
The Second Queen Bedroom
The Second Queen Bedroom
The Second Queen Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Second Twin Bedroom
The Second Twin Bedroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
The Pool with safety fence
The Pool
The Pool
Street
Entrance
PRIVATE HOME
SINGLE FAMILY HOME
TV/DVD/VCR/STEREO SYSTEM
KITCHEN
NEW HIGH EFFICIENCY WASHER AND DRYER
OPEN FOYER
KING MASTER BEDROOM
FRENCH DOORS TO LANAI
QUEEN BEDDROOM WITH PRIVATE BATH
QUEEN BEDROOM
PRIVATE MASTER BATHS (2)
MASTER BATHS
TWIN BEDROOM
SHARED 3RD  BATHROOM BTWN TWIN BEDROOMS
DREAM TWIN BEDROOM
FLORIDA FRIENDS
31 FEET LONG POOL
SAFETY FENCE
6 PERSON HOT TUB
OUTDOOR SEATING
WELCOME TO YOUR HOME AWAY FROM HOME
ART WORK ALL HAND PAINTED BY OWNER
SLOT MACHINE
ELECTRONIC DART BOARD
CHECKERS/CHESS
FOOSBALL
ELECTRONIC BASKETBALL
PINBALL
Grounds
Grounds
PINBALL
GAS GRILL
POOL TABLE
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 41 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
Tmes1982
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“5 Star Rental Home with the coziness that makes it feel like your very own home.”
Reviewed 27 January 2015 for a stay in October 2014
2
people found this review helpful

My family (son 7, daughter 5 & husband) and I have rented this amazing home twice now. I love how close it is to Walt Disney World Parks.
We have had such amazing experiences in the home. The minute you walk into the house you are overcome at the ombiance and how clean it is. The kitchen is stocked with every and any kinda of pots, pans, mixers, utensils, etc.
The game room helped to amuse our children on the rainy days. The owners provide beach toys, books, coloring books, stuffed animals and gaming systems for the kiddos. This place is so family friendly ❤️ Best part (for us parents) the pool and the hot tub. Both are always clean and pool toys/rafts are provided! We are headed back to the home in December and CANNOT wait!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jeff D
Buffalo, New York, United States
1 review
“Excellent Location”
Reviewed 29 December 2014 for a stay in October 2014

This is the second time that we have stayed at this home. The house is conveniently located next to Disney and many restaurants, shops and other amenities. The home itself offers two master bedrooms with private full baths as well as two additional bedrooms with a third bathroom. The kitchen area is large and open to the living room area. The garage has a full game room with table games, pinball, and more. From the moment you walk in, you feel right at home. I would recommend this home to anyone looking for an enjoyable vacation experience in a beautiful, updated private residence.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The home was very inviting and clean. The pool area is in excellent condition and provides a lot of family fun.
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JenniferR...
1 review
“Wonderful”
Reviewed 28 December 2014 for a stay in December 2014

This is an excellent choice for families visiting the Orlando theme parks! The house is clean, comfortable, and inviting. The location is perfect and Lynn was wonderful to work with. She quickly responds to emails and was very accommodating.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lewis S
Norman, Oklahoma
1 review
“Great House! Great Location! Wonderful Stay!”
Reviewed 2 December 2014 for a stay in November 2014

My family and I (6 of us total) stayed here for our Disney World/Universal Studios vacation for 10 days. The house is amazing. Very comfortable with a great family feel to the home. Very clean and in a nice neighborhood. Very close to the grocery Marketplace, restaurants, fast food, gift shops and Starbucks. It was only 10 minutes from any of the 4 Disney World parks and Downtown Disney. Very easy commute to the parks. We didn't use the pool since the weather was much cooler than normal but it was clean and nice. Game Room was a great bonus as well. This is the perfect location for your trip to Disney World. We will definitely stay here again on our return trip to Disney. Don't compare any other place, book this house while you can. Thank you Lynn and family for adding to our amazing trip.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location, Location, Location
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
“Simply Wonderful”
Reviewed 16 November 2013 for a stay in November 2013

The house is lovely. Decor is warm and inviting. We felt very much at home. As others have said, Lynn has all the little touches that makes you feel welcome.

Thanks, Lynn, for everything.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing