We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A perfect stay (one more time)!”
other travellers have booked this property
This is what you see when you enter our lovely Disney themed condo !
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
This is what you see when you enter our lovely Disney themed condo !
Detailed view of living area of family room Here is our '55 HD TV mounted on wall and a blu ray and DVD player.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
87 reviews
This is what you see when you enter our lovely Disney themed condo !
Detailed view of living area of family room
Here is our '55 HD TV mounted on wall and a blu ray and DVD player.
Another view of family room
Detailed view of dining area
Master bedroom with king size bed and brand new laminate flooring
'32 flatscreen TV mounted on wall and DVD player
Detailed view of king size bed
Another view of master bedroom
The master ensuite bathroom. Shower with tempered glass sliding doors
Detailed view of master bathroom
Another view of master bathroom, with vanity and hair dryer mounted on wall
Lion King themed 2nd bedroom, with 1 king size bed and 1 single bed
'32 flatscreen TV mounted on wall and PS3 STATION
Another view of 2nd bedroom and its brand new laminate flooring
Disney themed 2nd bathroom
Another view of 2nd bathroom, with vanity and hair dryer mounted on wall
Kitchen with full size fridge, range, microwave oven, coffee maker and utensils
Another view of kichen with dishwasher and toaster
Desk and chair near foyer
Foyer. To the left, laundry area. To the right, entrance door of condo.
Laundry Room with full sized washer and dryer
Foyer view from entrance door
This is the front view of building
Lateral view of building and its many parking spaces
Street in front of building entrance and again, the many parking spaces
Entrance of building
Corridor leading to our condo
Outside view of condo entrance
The Gatehouse, with 24/7 security
Club House
Club House
Welcome Center
The Community Pool and Waterslide
The Community Pool and Waterslide
The Waterslide and Dancing Waters
The Community Pool
The Community Pool
The Community Pool
The Spa
The Spa
Game Room
Game Room
Game Room
Game Room
Fitness Center
Fitness Center
Fitness Center
Fitness Center
Club House Patio & Lounge
Club House Patio & Lounge
Patio
Patio
Ping Pong Table at Club House
Patio
Computer Station in Welcome Center
Movie Theater at Club House
Sundry Shop at Club House
the sundry shop
Sand Volley Ball Court & Pic nic area with Barbecue
Tennis Courts
Basketball Court
Putting Green
Playground
Playground
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 87 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Giovani_m...
Rio de Janeiro, RJ
1 review
“A perfect stay (one more time)!”
Reviewed 15 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017

It is our third time in this condo. The location is excellent, near the Disney Parks. The Windsor Hills Resort is very safe and organized. This condo has complete furniture, dinnerware and all that you need for your stay. Leila, the owner, always give the best support that you can find and she is always upgrading the condo. In our next visit to Orlando, We'll stay here again.

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Oct 2017
Hi Giovani !! It´s always a pleasure to have you and your family as guests ! Looking forward to having you as guests again !!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mringdahl
Tampa, Florida
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Comfortable, clean, convenient to everything, and affordable!”
Reviewed 27 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Loved our stay with the grandchildren making memories at the theme parks without hotel hassle. Loved the 2sisterscondo accommodations for time away from crowds to regroup but close enough to be at the gate as early as we liked!! Will try this again! Thanks you Leila

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Jul 2017
Hi Meredith, thank you !! I´m very glad you all had a great time at our condo !! Looking forward to having you as guests again !! Kind regards
Leila
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lindsey V
1 review
“Perfect, close to Disney and all Amenities needed!”
Reviewed 16 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017

When we arrived at our condo, we were simply blown away at how beautiful it was! We had everything we needed right in the condo- in suite laundry, huge comfy beds, a HUGE bathroom, pool toys, plates, cutlery etc. It was tastefully decorated and had a very "homey" feel. The beds were amazingly comfortable. The condo was right on site in a gated community which made us feel very safe and secure. The pool was lovely, the gym was great. The only thing missing was a BBQ, the charcoal BBQ's were pretty far away and we had no supplies to fuel them. The condo was very close to all kinds of restaurants and grocery stores. Absolutely perfect place in paradise, will definitely be coming back!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Jun 2017
Hi girls, once again, nice to know you had a wonderful time ! About BBQ, it´s strictly forbidden in condos, sorry. They are only allowed in townhouses or villas. About being close to grocery stores, I hope you noticed there is a Walmart under construction at the corner of Old Lake Wilson and US192 !! it will be open by the time you return ! See you !!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Meghan T
1 review
“Amazing Vacation Stay”
Reviewed 19 March 2017 for a stay in January 2017

Myself and my family of four stayed a week at this location in January 2017. Many positives about this rental: It was a great location, close to shopping, grocery stores, restaurants, mini golf and other activities. It was roughly within a 15-20 minute drive to Disney/ Universal, which was definitely a plus. The rental was very clean and up to date. It was spacious and fit perfectly for our family needs with two bathrooms, and two bedrooms, allowing us to have privacy and our own space within the condo as well. We liked having the rental on the ground floor, not having to carry luggage and items up multiple stairs. The Windsor Hills resort itself had an easy process for check-in and out, and provided information and help whenever needed. The pool area was great for relaxing and the kids enjoyed the water slide and large pool. Honestly cannot think of any negatives during our stay. I recommend this rental, and when planning to return to Kissimmee, will definitely avail of it again!

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Mar 2017
Hi Meghan
Thank you ! I´m very glad you fully enjoyed Windsor Hills and our condo !
I´m definitely looking forward having you as guests again !
Kind regards
Leila
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
golferJim
Hamilton
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Golf and relax!”
Reviewed 10 December 2016 for a stay in November 2016

This unit is clean and has current technology from an entertainment standpoint. Although the unit is not huge ---the bedrooms are large and comfortable. We found this condo to be just what we needed---close to lots of good reasonably priced golf courses and good restaurants. Anyone wishing to go to Disney parks would love this location ---maybe 8 to 10 minutes maximum. Although we did not use the recreation facilities ---- they are wonderful ----lovely big pool etc. I have this unit booked again in February and look forward to then --- with excitement and confidence about my accommodation.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The owner Leila is highly efficient and trustworthy
Liked least: Getting in and out the security gate
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Dec 2016
Hi Jim, thank you ! I´m very glad you enjoyed your stay and I´m looking forward to having you as guests again in February !
Kind regards
Leila
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$90
/ Night
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing