We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“As good as it gets!”
other travellers have booked this property
Disney Vacation Villa welcomes you!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Disney Vacation Villa welcomes you!
Welcoming entrance Arial View of Crescent Lakes - Villa backs directly onto Surrounding pond
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
77 reviews
Disney Vacation Villa welcomes you!
Welcoming entrance
Arial View of Crescent Lakes - Villa backs directly onto Surrounding pond
Tranquil and relaxing
Early riser? Watch a beautiful sunrise while lounging on patio by the pool.
Beautiful and vibrant morning sunrise...scene from pool deck
Surrounding ponds encircles most of the homes in Çrescent Lakes
House backs onto huge surrounding ponds/lake
Early morning visit - very peaceful
Nature in your backyard - Tranquil and relaxing
Master bedroom with sliding door for direct access to Pool area
Tasefully updated
Relax with your morning coffee while enjoying the peacefulness
Relax on these comfortable rockers
Outdoor Patio/Lanai -  equipped with dining table and chairs for Alfresco dining
Updated Lanai area
Master bedroom with flatscreen TV. VCR, Safe, alarm clock
Master bedroom with pool and lake views from the comfort of your bed.
Master bedroom with open concept, full washroom wth separate shower and spacious walk-in Closet
Double sink with towel closet in Master Ensuite
Private enclosed toilet/Lavatory area (in background) with window.
Pool comes equipped with child safety fence
Relaxing view from the pool area
Huge separate walk-in shower
Airy Master Ensuite washroom with oval soaker tub and lots of light
Hand held Bidet in private enclosed Master bedroom toilet
Convenience at hand with this hand held Bidet
Updated Master Bedroom with flat screen TV
Updated Master bedroom
Updated living room with quality flooring
Living room with huge window looking onto roadway
Living room
Open concept livingdining
Dining room with view of the Lake
55 inch flat screen Smart TV in living room
formal dining room
Very appealing entrance/foyer
Foyer
Foyer
Kitchen equipped with appliances and all kitchen utelsils
Breakfast bar with high stools
Nicely equipped Kitchen with Stainless Steel Coffee maker, Toaster, Kettle etc
Walk out to pool from Dinette  (3 pool accesses from house)
Dinette Area (open concept)
Hallway to other rooms
3rd  bedroom with King bed directly across 2nd washroom
3rd bedroom with flat screen TV and VCR
3rd bedroom with King bed
With view of lake
Comfy King bed
2nd Bedroom with flat screen TV
4th bedroom
4th bedroom overlooking pool and east view
4th Bedroom with Pool view
4th bedroom with flat screen TV
2nd washroom with curved shower rod
2nd washroom with shampoo and conditioner dispensers
direct access to pool area from 2nd washroom also
Equipped with all white towel and large pool towels
2nd washroom with towel closet
Hand held shower attachment in 2nd washroom
Backyard (your view from the pool area)
Backyard from side of house
Beautiful morning sunrise views from patio/pool area.
Early morning view of sunrise.
Private games room at the house.  Air Hockey Table Game
For your use at the house.  Pool Table
Your very own games room at the house.  Foosball/Soccer Game
Walk in closet in three bedrooms with luggage racks
Laundry Room With Washer, Dryer, Iron and Ironing board
Solar Panel for pool heat
Baby crib and high chair
Morning walks in beautiful Crescent Lakes neighborhood
Community Basketball Diamond - 5 mins walk to outdoor basketball court - Available for your use
Community neighborhood activities for your enjoyment
Walk to community outdoor tennis courts
5 mins walk  to outdoor Tennis Court - Available for your use
Kids playground at nearby Palm Park
Neighborhood Park
Walk to nearby park
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 77 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Spanish first
Any
English first
dave560
Suffolk, United Kingdom
1 review
“As good as it gets!”
Reviewed 29 September 2014 for a stay in September 2014

Clean, comfortable, and very well equipped with everything you need. White bed linen, and white towels. More of a home from home, than a holiday rental.

The owner was pleasant to deal with, helpful and accommodating.

Ideally located to be within easy reach of the main attractions.

We would certainly use this accommodation again, if we were to return to the Orlando area, of Florida, and have no hesitation in recommending it to others.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Cleanliness and comfort
Liked least: Nothing to dislike
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Oct 2014
Thank you Dave! It was a pleasure communicating with you and truly appreciate your many feedback. It will be our pleasure to have you and your family share our Villa in the future.

Kind regards,
Radha
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
tracienas...
Kansas City, Missouri
2 reviews
“AMAZING..”
Reviewed 12 August 2014 for a stay in August 2014

We just got back from our stay at this house and we are all ready to return (my 6 year old wants to move here). It is an absolute delight to arrive at a property and get exactly what you see in the pictures. The home was beautifully maintained, well-stocked and comfortable with all the amenities you can think of. My boys especially enjoyed the pool and the game room...almost more than Disney! It was also an absolute pleasure to work with Radha, she was very polite and attentive, answering any questions (and I had quite a few) and making sure we felt at home in her home.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The 'home away' from home feel
Liked least: The distance from major attractions
Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 July 2014 for a stay in July 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
JeannieM1...
Missoula, Montana
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
“Just like staying at home”
Reviewed 17 June 2014 for a stay in June 2014

This is my first time renting a vacation villa. I will definitely do it again. We stayed for a week and it was so incredible to come back from a very long day at the Parks to a "home". Radha was a joy to work with-fast responses, super-detailed instructions. Loved the location of the villa. At first, was anxious about the distance as we first drove there, but there was no need to be anxious. Loved being away from the craziness of the more tourist areas of town and getting peace and quiet. While we didn't have kids (was just my mom and I), this would rental is IDEAL for families with kids. So much to keep them occupied!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Staying in a home
Liked least: Distance to property initially
Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Jul 2014
Thank you Jean! Always a pleasure to hear my guests had a great Stay! Hope to have you and your family share our Villa again on your next Florida vacation!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
shans1mom
Griswold, Connecticut
1 review
“Disney vacation”
Reviewed 10 June 2014 for a stay in May 2014

We have been renting homes for the past 10yrs this was by far the best home we have ever stayed in. It is a little commute to the parks but you avoid the long waits at restaurants, it was also a good way to wind down after a long day at the parks. The kids enjoyed the pool. The neighborhood was quiet. We cannot wait to go back, I believe this will be our new home away from home. The owners were quick to response to any of my questions and followed up with me as soon as we got back to ensure that we were happy.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The layout of the home
Liked least: commute to parks
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Jun 2014
Thank you Cheryl and Peter! Glad to hear you enjoyed the home! Looking forward to having you and your family again. The exterior had a nice makeover. This was scheduled for right after you checked out. Check the updated pictures.
Kind regards,
Radha
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing