We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great house”
other travellers have booked this property
Front of property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Front of property
Pool Area; extended decking and high pool screen provides a fantastic pool area, larger than most. Lounge area with patio doors out to the fantastic private pool
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
28 reviews
Front of property
Pool Area; extended decking and high pool screen provides a fantastic pool area, larger than most.
Lounge area with patio doors out to the fantastic private pool
Living room/Lounge area
Patio doors lead out to the lovely pool area
Open plan living area, with tiled flooring
Dining Room at front of property, a quiet area with sofa bed (Double)
Kitchen/Dining room
Master Bedroom en-suite
Bedroom 2 with TV
Bedroom three
Bedroom Four
relax poolside
Poolside furniture, or move to the shade of a covered area on the pool decking
The pool at night
Rear of property -Woodland
View of neighbours opposite the villa
View of neighbours opposite the villa
Gateway to Disney
front of property
Front of property, double garage, 4 car driveway
The spacious pool area, showing shaded area if required.
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 28 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
372icelan...
Hafnarfjordur, Iceland
Level 3 Contributor
22 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Great house”
Reviewed 21 October 2015 for a stay in October 2015

This villa is excellent place to stay, well located and clean inside out. All is working well and as expected.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Clean house
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lisa M
Liverpool, United Kingdom
1 review
“Outstanding!”
Reviewed 5 September 2015 for a stay in August 2015

We put a lot of time into researching somewhere to stay for our recent trip to Orlando and this villa definitely did NOT disappoint! Spotlessly clean on our arrival, the air-con system was an absolute God-send during a very humid late August/early September. In our travelling party was myself, my fiancé, his teenage son and our 9 year old daughter.
Jo and Vince (who own the villa) were very quick to answer any questions we had in the run-up to our stay. The pool area was fabulous, water temperature delightfully cool. One of the mesh screens had been torn prior to our arrival but was repaired by day 3 of our stay without any prompting needed from us. One minor issue was that we didn't know the password for the security company after the alarm had gone off and we had the local Sheriff's dept turn up at the door asking for proof of our booking...oh my WORD, that was embarrassing!! The filtered water dispensed from the refrigerator was perfectly chilled and refreshing. Overall, a wonderful location to stay in, within easy reach of all major attractions, very close to local restaurants and shopping, lovely quiet neighbourhood, extremely well maintained and we'll absolutely be booking again when we re-visit Orlando!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Air conditioning and pool..both MUCH needed.
Liked least: Having to wash garbage before putting into outside bins??!!
Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jeff M
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great Family Vacation”
Reviewed 12 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Villa was very clean and everything needed was on-site. Would have like to turn the pool heater off. Swimming pool water temp was in the high 80's. Other than that great place to stay. Close to all attractions & restaurants, , quite neighborhood.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Jul 2015
Thanks for the positive comments, however the pool heat was not actually on, it is only used in the colder months during December and January. There is additional Solar Heat which can be turned off simply by turning a lever. We are always available to provide assistance if needed as are the property managers, you should have asked. I'm just really disappointed for you if did not enjoy the pool as much as you should have.

Kind Regards Vince Padfield (Owner)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mario h
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“"awesomely conveniently"”
Reviewed 17 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015
1
person found this review helpful

It was a great drive from orlando international airport. Only 17 minutes drive on a quiet road. Disney, universal parks less than 30 minutes away and 5 minutes away from fast food restaurant and waltmart. Pool was clean and very warm water. My kids had a great time. I'll definitely book it again or recommend this vacation home.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the pool area
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mikeR40
Lincoln, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
38 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Good home at a great price.”
Reviewed 23 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015
2
people found this review helpful

We were on holiday there on the Gulf coast and decided to finish the holiday off with 5 days at Kissimmee. After checking on Tripadvisor we decided on this villa because of it's location and a great rental rate. Everything was done easily via Tripadvisor and the owners and a few days later we arrived. The home was as described and the pool was really great and warm.
Only 2 of us stayed and we would reccommend this as a great family holiday base.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$112
/
Night
Week
Month
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing