We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent!”
Night Time Pool Pink
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Night Time Pool Pink
Night Time Pool Green Night Time Pool White
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
64 reviews
Night Time Pool Pink
Night Time Pool Green
Night Time Pool White
Night Time Pool Blue
Day Time Pool
Villa Front
Winner of the Top Vacation rental 2011.
Winner of the Top Vacation Rental 2012
Rated Excellent Award by Flip Key
Recemmended on Trip Advisor award
Red Master Bedroom
Fun in the Pool
The Happy Sessom Family
Living Room
Blue Master Bedroom
Formal Table & Hallway
Green Master Bedroom
Kids Double Bunkroom, with there own Bathroom
Sopranos A/C Games Room
Master Bathroom.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
7 Bedrooms, 6 Bathrooms, Sleeps 22
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 64 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
“Excellent!”
Reviewed 16 March 2013 for a stay in March 2013

There are not enough accolades for this property! It is fabulous. Where do I begin? Rooms are spacious and the decoration throughout is noteworthy of photos and googling Chinese culture. You will be spoiled with silk pillows in the living area with multi-recliners and sofas. The kitchen is stocked with everything you need, along with all the little things you forget (ex. Scissors, etc). More dishes and pots and pans than in your own kitchen! Each bedroom has it's own TV and walk in shower. Tubs for the 2 larger downstairs. The pool is more than incredible! Have it heated for sure. That and the spa and lighting will make you think you are in heaven! My children and grandsons had a wonderful time and the Godfrey's were a dream to deal with!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SALTBURN CLEVELAND UK
Reviewed 4 January 2013 for a stay in December 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Newcastle upon Tyne
Reviewed 3 January 2013 for a stay in October 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 January 2013 for a stay in October 2012

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Being in the hot tub with a cold beer, watching the sun go down.
Liked least: Leaving!!!
Travelling group: Large Group
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
5 Jan 2013
Thank you for your review, it certainly is worth being a Villa Owner when we have such lovely Guests staying with us.

Alan
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Ga.
Reviewed 3 August 2012 for a stay in July 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
3 Aug 2012
Thank you, for your warm hearted and wonderful review.

I always call my Customers, Guests, as I like to think that they will be just that, and sharing my Home with such lovely people, is the Icing on my Cake.

Alan.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing