We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“As Good As It Gets”
other travellers have booked this property
Front of villa See my video  www.youtube.com/watch?v=wypbc150zyw
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Front of villa See my video  www.youtube.com/watch?v=wypbc150zyw
Secluded pool with 59 Jet Jacuzzi/Hot Tub
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
40 reviews
Front of villa See my video  www.youtube.com/watch?v=wypbc150zyw
Secluded pool with 59 Jet Jacuzzi/Hot Tub
Private South/West Heated Pool, Two Lanai's, & BBQ
Separate TV Lounge with 42' HDTV
Spacious Open Plan Family Lounge
Kitchen Area with granite worktops & all you need for self catering
Dining Area Looking out to Pool
Master Bedroom with en-suite, 32' hdtv & Ipod dock.
Master Bdroom has Direct Access to Pool
Master Bathroom with granite vanity tops
2nd Master, Kingsize pillowtop bed.
2nd Master Bedroom with Direct Access to Pool
Large Twin Bedroom with 32' HDTV
Disney Themed Twin Bedroom
Games room with Pool Table, Darts &Table Tennis
Oversized Pool Area has Woodland Views
Two covered patios for shade and plenty of pool furniture for outdoor dining.
Sun loungers for everyone, pool towels provided
Floodlit Pool at Night
Aerial view
See the wildlife from your sun lounger!
Anyone for Tennis?
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 40 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Jim-in-Ca...
Near Toronto
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“As Good As It Gets”
Reviewed 26 August 2013 for a stay in July 2013

We love Doral Woods and owner Angie makes it extra special. Our large family stayed in the villa a few years ago and knew that it would be the perfect base for another vacation in Florida. We were not disappointed. Angie ensures that the spacious, luxurious villa is in excellent condition. Several improvements were made since our last stay. The large pool deck gives oodles of room for play and lounging. Thanks Angie for lots of comfortable lounges for all 7 of us to enjoy and bask in the sun! So much space inside, too. TV room was great. Dining in was comfortable and convenient with all the kitchen equipment. We'll be back!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Fabulous pool and patio area with incredible privacy
Liked least: Only had 9 days!
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Aug 2013
Thank you so much for taking time to review my villa, your fantastic feedback is sincerely appreciated. I'm thrilled that you like the updates I've made since your last visit and will always look forward to welcoming you back to Doral Woods.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JimColtma...
Toronto, Canada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“An excellent choice, great time had by all.”
Reviewed 20 August 2013 for a stay in June 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Took the family plus 2 friends to Florida and chose this villa, it looked like a good option for our requirements. We were not disappointed! The first impression was great - everywhere very clean and well presented. Everyone in our party were excited and more so on seeing the terrific pool and tubs. The solar heating was a real bonus. We've stayed in Florida several times, this home is far and away the best on every level. Plenty of space and enough seats for all, very comfortable beds and pillows, now that makes a change! No fighting over loungers either, the covered areas were perfect for me to get out of the sun. This home offers true privacy, just to be surrounded by trees was great. Loads of birds, butterflies and the odd sighting of small animals. All very relaxing to return to at the end of the day. Our Florida trips are always busy running around, this location offers welcome relief from the crowds.The Reedy Creek Swamp & boardwalk was interesting, it's only open at weekends but worth a visit. Angie provided excellent customer service and clearly values her customers.We will certainly be back here and would be happy to recommend this excellent villa.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Great location, plenty of space, Florida sun!
Liked least: The long drive home.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Aug 2013
Thank you for taking time to leave such a great review, It's great to know that you all had a great time and found everything to your liking. You will always be welcome to return to Doral Woods!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Melben200...
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Just WOW!”
Reviewed 6 August 2013 for a stay in April 2013
3
people found this review helpful

Ticked all the boxes for everyone. We had travelled with kids 6 & 9 yrs and grand parents. The villa was huge so no- one felt as they were in anyone's space. Absolutely spotless and list of extras was endless like picnic boxes, towels, rain coats, toys and games to keep kids happy. They loved everything about the villa, especially the jacuzzi and hot tub and cannot wait for the chance to return! Angie was very helpful and full of information. Thank you for sharing tour villa with us!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Aug 2013
Thank you for taking time to leave a review Mel. I really appreciate your comments, it's always great to know that the villa and little extras are enjoyed. You were great guests and will always be very welcome at Doral Woods.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Velserbroek
Reviewed 31 July 2013 for a stay in July 2013
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The sunny pool area. This pool is huge and had so many nice things. It has great plights under water, kids loved it. Ans offcourse the 2 jacuzzi's/hot-tubs are the best!
Liked least: Nothing, we would love to return in the future!
Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
1 Aug 2013
Thank you for the great review and photos Petra, I'm thrilled that you enjoyed your stay at Doral Woods - I really enjoyed your photos and updates on Facebook. It was such a pleasure chatting with you - your English is amazing! I would love to welcome you back anytime. Best wishes, Angie.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Nick T
Markfield, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“BEST HOLIDAY EVER”
Reviewed 31 March 2013 for a stay in September 2012
2
people found this review helpful

Where to start? Eveything about this place was great, total luxury. We were pleased we'd hired the sat nav from Angie, it was invaluable after a long trip and being unfamiliar with the roads. When we arrived at the villa, we couldn't believe how big and spotless clean the house was and we loved the peace and privacy. The bed was the most comfortable we have slept on and the closet as big as our second bedroom at home. The pool was plenty warm enough with solar heating and the hot tub was a nice touch. We made good use of the BBQ and the games room, it was a bit too hot for tennis but we had a couple of games. The house is close enough to the shops and parks but the location made the non park days feel nice and restful' We had great days out visiting the parks and went to Cocoa Beach and Clearwater, both an easy drive and offered good facilities. All in all, we had an excellent holiday and would definitely return to this villa. Angie was very helpful in recommending places to go to and giving us tips that made things run smoothly.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything
Liked least: The thought of going back to work!
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Apr 2013
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. I'm thrilled to know that you enjoyed your time in Florida and found the villa to your liking. It would be a pleasure to welcome you back anytime!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$175
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing