We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wonderful week”
other travellers have booked this property
Stunning 40 foot pool and large SPA with plenty of seating (14 chairs/ tables). Sure to delight all.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Stunning 40 foot pool and large SPA with plenty of seating (14 chairs/ tables). Sure to delight all.
View of Fountain from SPA View of the villa, surrounded by tropical gardens, leaded glass front door, pond/ fountain in back
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
31 reviews
Stunning 40 foot pool and large SPA with plenty of seating (14 chairs/ tables). Sure to delight all.
View of Fountain from SPA
View of the villa, surrounded by tropical gardens, leaded glass front door, pond/ fountain in back
TWO Full separate living rooms with 55 inch HDTV. One with Home theater one with Xbox one Kinect.
Second living room with 55 inch Smart HDTV, Xbox One Kinect , and Cable TV
Disney Bedroom with Ceiling fan and 32 inch HDTV
Have dinner out on the pool deck  -  seating for 12 at 2 tables.
Princess room garden view lavish furnishing.
Seating on the pool deck
Family of turtles in the newly refinished pool ( Nov 2014)
Spectacular Fountain view from pool. View Fountain, Magnolias and Waterlilies from the pool
Princess room two twins, raised and crown mouldings, princess furniture.
Dining Room Table Seats 6 plus 8 in Kitchen plus 2 in breakfast bar; comfortable seating for 16!.
Large French door refrigerator has Crushed/cubed ice FILTERED water and lower compartment freezer
Master Ensuite Bedroom with King Size bed, TV, DVD, Phone
Fireworks at Disney HS viewable from the back yard.
Villa Entry view of Travertine Marble floors.
55inHDTV, WII, DVD, On-Demand movies. Bose / Onkyo Home theater with FULL 5.1 surround sound.
Floorplan
South Facing Pool and Lounge chairs
Kitchen nook area overlooks the pool/SPA and fountain.
Greatroom Living room dining room.
Second Living room Area has 47in HDTV with Netflix.
Windows 10 Villa Computer on the balcony.
Outdoor Gas Grill
Some of the Baby Stuff
Back Yard overlooking spectacular fountain. Protected by fence.
A view of the citrus trees and local wildlife. You can see lemons in this picture. Premium location
2nd Ensuite master. All Brs have Shutters, A/C, 32 in HDTV, Cable, phone, ceiling fan, alarm clock.
King Size Third master
Living room Dining room from balcony
Family room, Kitchen view from Balcony
P1080453.JPG
First floor Queen Bedroom
Queen Ensuite Master
End to end view of pool in full sun.
View of SPA
One of the master baths. This one lets out onto the pool deck.
Lanai has seating for 6 and gets some shade in the afternoon
Fully stocked Kitchen has everything you need.
Nook, Breakfast Bar and Den
View of the fountain at night from the pool deck
Keyless entry system. Every guest has a different code.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
6 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 13
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 31 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Deborah M
1 review
“Wonderful week”
Reviewed 7 March 2018 for a stay in February 2018

The house was close to everything that we wanted to do. No extra long rides. Plenty of space to relax. The pool was great to come back too, to unwind. Quite area . We will visit again .

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
melms19
Grafton, Ohio
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Best rental home in the Disney area!”
Reviewed 28 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017
1
person found this review helpful

I cannot say enough about the Big Pool Villa. The location of the villa was perfect; very close to the parks. The area has plenty of restaurants, souvenir shops, convenience stores. The villa itself was beautiful, located on a private and very quiet community. The furnishings made it very comfortable with a well equipped kitchen. The outside pool area was stunning with views over the conservation area and not being overlooked at all. It feels so private in the pool area and yard. I wish the oranges and lemons were ready for picking but maybe next time! We have stayed in many villas over the years and my husband and kids agree, your villa is the best we have stayed so far and will certainly contact you for future vacations.
We have never been more welcomed into a home than we did from Jeanie. She is wonderful to work with. She also called to make sure everything was good. What a personal touch that meant so much. Do not hesitate in booking this home. You will not regret it.
We look forward to our next trip here!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
John D
Aberdeen, Scotland, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
29 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Nice Villa central location”
Reviewed 13 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Owner very good to deal with and always attentive. Had major issues with wifi with it not working for most of out trip. I contacted Jean and she was always on hand to help. It was disappointing not to have the wifi and the inconvenience it caused.

The villa itself is nice and clean. Has all the conveniences you would expect.

The villa is very close to restaurants and all the Disney Theme parks.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Aug 2017
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We appreciate you staying with us. I am glad you enjoyed the location and all the amenities our villa has to offer. The mark of a well-run rental is how problems are handled when they come up. From the moment you notified us of the issue we were on top of it. We reset the router remotely (something most villas do not have the equipment to do) to avoid having the guest wait for the MC to arrive should the router need to be reset. This first reset worked for a while as the failure from the service provider was partial until it turned into a system wide outage. Although the Internet was working we were able to ascertain remotely and through conversation with John that the speed was much slower than normal and slower than it had been the first couple days of John’s stay. Our service provider said they were aware of the issue and were working on the issue which I relayed to John. We remotely monitored our Internet speed and it seemed to resolve back to normal (a day John was visiting the parks) only to go out the next day when they planned a relaxing day by the pool. Unfortunately that day the problem worsened and became a widespread outage again. I had the management company come over and explain the issue to John as they were re-setting all routers in the homes in the area because they were all experiencing the same issues. At that point the Internet was up and running and it hasn’t gone down since.
If these issues had anything to do with our equipment we would have replaced the router with a back-up we keep just in case of equipment failure that is programmed and literally just needs to be plugged in to avoid issues and problems with Internet service.
Unfortunately, when the issue is with the provider there is literally nothing else we could have done. It is disheartening to have a star docked over something that we have no control over. It is like getting penalized if it rains during someone’s stay. We work very hard to earn five stars with all our guests. I know John was happy with the villa in other respects because he told me so and indicated it in his review. It is unusual to have the Internet out but I feel we did everything in our power to communicate and resolve the issue.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BarryT191...
Weston-super-Mare, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“CRACKING with a Captial C!”
Reviewed 16 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017
1
person found this review helpful

What a FANTASTIC villa! Just got back from spending 2 weeks at Big Pool Villa and cannot praise it up enough.

There were 8 adults and 4 children in our group. Bedroom, bathroom, dining, kitchen and leisure facilities were all more than adequately supported with everything you would require.

If we weren’t at a park, the pool was in use the whole time and well enjoyed by all. There were a couple of negative comments in the visitor’s book about the child alarm system fitted to the door access to the pool area being a nuisance. We found this alarm gave all the adults TOTAL peace of mind knowing that our children could not get to the pool, without us knowing immediately.

The location of the villa is also perfect being only 5 mins drive from the Disney’s parks and 20 mins from Universal.

There’s a convenience supermarket just 2 mins drive away at Formosa Gardens Blvd. It’s great for emergency goods, but is expensive. For the BIG SHOP, we used the Walmart at Cagans Crossing. Just take the 192 to 27.

Can’t wait to visit again!

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
likemike1...
Memphis, Tennessee
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“AMAZING ”
Reviewed 17 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017
4
people found this review helpful

This house was amazing. It has everything you need. Jeanie was very helpful. I Will book this again. I could not have ask for anything more and the directions they gave us was spot on to everything. Very kid's friendly. Pool and the spa is a sight to see cause the picture doesn't do it any justice. I will recommend this house to anyone that is looking for a great place to stay with the comfort of home. Jeanie, you are the best thanks again for GREAT service. it gets A++++

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing