We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Unique Home We will be back!”
other traveller has booked this property

Review of Hollywood Dreams

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
19 reviews
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 19 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
“Unique Home We will be back!”
Reviewed 27 January 2011 for a stay in December 2010

I was a bit concerned when I booked this home, that it might be to over-the-top, or cheap...but I was very pleasantly surprised by how unique this home was. The Heart shaped bed is a hoot... and the kids played life sized video games on the giant tv in the game room. Location was excellent, furnishings were in great shape. The Elvis room was tastefully done, if that's possible! The pool and hot tub were great, it's the biggest hot tub I've ever seen. If your style is more conservative, maybe this house isn't for you, but we had fun!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family with young children
Your age range 35-44
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WindsorHi...
London, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
115 reviews
42 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 102 helpful votes
“Compact home, close to Disney, needs a little TLC”
Reviewed 15 December 2010 for a stay in October 2010

We enjoyed our 6 nights here. We only used the huge TV in the garage but as there is no air con in there it did get pretty hot at times.

The house was extremely clean on the inside however the outside really need a good clean. The inside of the pool screen and deck area and furniture could do with a good scrub and the table top and chair pads at the front. There were a lot of dead insects inside the screen.

We asked for some tea spoons and plastic storage containers and the MC provided them the very next day, great service. I also called the MC out on one occasion and they arrived within minutes to rectify what was in fact my fault. Oops.

We had a great holiday and the house is in a great position for Disney.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Families with teenagers
Tourists
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Dec 2010
Thank you for your review.
I would like to advise that there is A/C in the Cinema room, not sure why you thought there was not.
There is actually new furniture in the pool area now , some really good quality wrought iron furniture with padding. Please come back and see us and we will take care of you.
Yvonne
Owner , Loyalty Inc
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
“Family Fun in Florida!”
Reviewed 2 August 2010 for a stay in July 2010

Hollywood Dreams lived up to our expectations and had everything we needed to make it our home away from home for the week. The location was great being only a few minutes away from all the local attractions in and around Disney. The pool and hot tub were great after a day out and about and the kids enjoyed the Wii on the huge TV! The staff at Loyalty Homes were great and were readily available for any of the little things we needed. When making our plans for our next vacation in Florida we'll be sure to look up the homes available through them again.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family with young children
Your age range 35-44
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JNoor75
Wieringerwerf, The Netherlands
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 13 March 2016 for a stay in February 2016
Google Translation

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Mar 2016
thank you so much for your response. I did translate this and am very happy you enjoyed the house, Please come back and stay with us again

Yvonne
Loyalty Owner
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$139
/ Night
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
Talk to the Manager
18447961743
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing