We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“It's like being at home on vacation; plus a pool!”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
27 reviews
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 27 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
“It's like being at home on vacation; plus a pool!”
Reviewed 2 February 2011 for a stay in August 2010

We've stayed with Loyalty 3 times now and every experience has been better than the last. The convience and comfort of a home versus a hotel room makes all the difference. Mickey's Family Fun House's pool is where we spent the most time I think; and the golf putting green is a unique addition.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family (extended)
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
“Excellent stay”
Reviewed 27 January 2011 for a stay in April 2010

Rented in apr/2010. House was clean, pool and all amenities were excellent. Kids had fun with the games room and the location is perfect.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family with young children
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
“Fantastic stay!”
Reviewed 1 January 2011 for a stay in December 2010

Staying here was the best decision of our vacation. The house was just as pictured, private, roomy, and best of all, we could bring our dog! It was very clean, the check-in process was easy...I have no complaints whatsoever about this home or this rental company!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
“Nice and comfortable vacation home!”
Reviewed 22 December 2010 for a stay in December 2010

I have been in the Mickey's Family Fun House" , a vacation home, with my family for 12 days. The home was very clean, comfortable, well equipped, located 15 minutes from the Disney parks. There were restaurants, supermarkets and different kind of stores 5 minutes away from the home. The staff were extremely courteous and helpful, and was certainly an important differentiator for those who like to be treated with courtesy and professionalism. I recommend to everyone wishing to travel to Orlando especially for those going visiting Disney. For groups with more than 3 people the price is unbeatable when compared to similar hotels. I will certainly stay there again in the future!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family with teenagers
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pittsburgh
Reviewed 8 June 2010 for a stay in March 2010

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family with young children
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$119
/ Night
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
Talk to the Manager
18447961743
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing