We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent value for clean and comfortable privacy!”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
27 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 27 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
LaciJason
1 review
“Excellent value for clean and comfortable privacy!”
Reviewed 18 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015

We LOVED our stay here. There was plenty of room for us, our four children, and our house dog. The home was very well equipped with everything we needed, even a box fan and toys for the kids. All the furniture was very comfortable and clean. The beds smelled wonderful and slept great. The fenced yard was nice for our dog. I liked that this home had one door to the pool, because we have a toddler. The staff is exceptional,and the location is perfect. Can't say enough good things and can't wait to return! :)

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Jun 2015
Thank you so much for choosing to stay with Loyalty Vacation Homes!! We're thrilled to hear that you loved your stay at Mickey's Family Funhouse. We look forward to seeing your family in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
“10 weeks of paradise”
Reviewed 3 April 2014 for a stay in February 2014

We love it here. The house is wonderful and comfortable , the pool and the yard is great. We can enjoy our holiday with the dogs and it feels like home. This is our second year here and we are booked for next year already. Loyalty Homes does a great job, everyone is friendly, and calls are answered promptly.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Georgia
Reviewed 25 February 2014 for a stay in January 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
25 Feb 2014
We were very sorry that you were disappointed in the cleanliness of the home upon arrival and we were also disappointed that you did not allow us to return to the home to address any of the specific issues you identified. We were glad we could extend your stay in the home while you were here but sorry that we couldn't accommodate you for the second request for an additional night at the end of your vacation.

Hopefully you allow us another opportunity to accommodate you and your family on future vacations!

The Loyalty Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
“Best vacation we ever took!”
Reviewed 19 June 2013 for a stay in June 2013

Our family of four had the best vacation ever, we didn't want to leave! We will absolutely be back and would recommend them to friends and family!
Loyalty homes was very easy to deal with. Check-in as as simple as going to the home at check-in time and using a code to get into the home. We were pleasantly surprised at the space and cleanliness of the home. Our favorite feature was the private swimming pool and fenced private back yard. The home features flat screen Tv's in bedrooms and living room, a pool table, washer and dryer, linens, towels, and everything else you would need to enjoy a week here.

Location is great! About 10-15 minutes from Disney. About 5-10 minutes to many restaurants and shopping.

Thank you Loyalty homes!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Haliburton Ontario Canada
Reviewed 18 March 2013 for a stay in January 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
18 Mar 2013
Glad you had fun! Looking forward to seeing you next year! :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$119
/ Night
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
Talk to the Manager
18447961743
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing