We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great Vacation Rental Experience”
The Villas at Seven Dwarfs
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The Villas at Seven Dwarfs
New Splash Pool Kids Splash Pool
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
27 reviews
The Villas at Seven Dwarfs
New Splash Pool
Kids Splash Pool
Kids Lounge Area
The Villas at Seven Dwarfs
The Villas at Seven Dwarfs
The Villas at Seven Dwarfs
The Villas at Seven Dwarfs
Living Room
Living Room and Dining Area
Dining Area
Full Equipped Kitchen
Master Bedroom
Second Bedroom
Second Bedroom
Third Bedroom
Entrance
The Villas at Seven Dwarfs
The Villas at Seven Dwarfs
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 27 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
“Would recommend the complex, not this property”
Reviewed 5 May 2013 for a stay in April 2013
3
people found this review helpful

We booked this property to host our children and grandchildren over spring break. The complex itself was well run and had very good security. However, the pool was too cold for this time of year and we were told the heater could not adjusted. The chairs near the playground were bolted so tightly to the cement that we were unable to even turn the chairs to face each other. The mattresses on the beds were so hard it made it difficult to sleep. This made for a long, uncomfortable week. After returning home, I noticed $60 had been withheld from my deposit on my credit card bill. I called the property manager to inquire why this had been done. He started yelling in the phone at me, accusing us of leaving graffiti in the bathroom and said he had filed a police report. I had no idea what he was talking about. After calling my daughter, I found out that our 6-year granddaughter had used shower crayon to copy the alphabet in the shower. Since it is soap crayon and washes off with water she did not bother washing it off knowing that it would be gone as soon as the cleaning crew arrived to clean and sterilize the shower. The manner in which the property manager choose to handle this situation was extremely rude, accusatory, unprofessional and above all unreasonable. He informed us that he had withheld the $60 of our deposit to cover damages. Damages caused by washable shower crayon...really? Thus, while we would rent at the complex again we would not ever rent anything that this man is managing. He is deranged and beyond ridiculous.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 May 2013
Dear Guest, When the cleaning staff reported that all tile in the shower had letter done by a black marker "sharpee" we have to report any incident with the police as a vandalism, since we do not know it was possible to clean it or not. After the staff tried to clean it with 3 different chemicals they charged the extra cost of $60.00 for the extra work they had to perform in this bathroom. Per agreement any extra cost or damage made by a group is charge against the security deposit and that what you agreed and signed. Unfortunately this is not a normal use of a property and we highly recommend that children are supervised by the respoinsible adult in the party to avoid this situations.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FL, United States
Reviewed 14 January 2013 for a stay in January 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Buenos Aires, Argentina
Reviewed 4 November 2012 for a stay in October 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Puerto Rico, Puerto Rico
Reviewed 27 July 2012 for a stay in July 2012
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hillsdale, Michigan, United States
Reviewed 25 April 2012 for a stay in April 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
No pets
from
US$75
/
Night
Week
Month
Book Now
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing