We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Villa Gianessa is a beautiful, clean, luxurious...”
other travellers have booked this property
Villa Gianessa
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Villa Gianessa
Den Kitchen
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
72 reviews
Villa Gianessa
Den
Kitchen
Dining Room
Living
King Master 08
Master Bath
Queen Ensuite
Double Twin
Queen Ensuite
Double Twin
Reading Area
Queen/Twin Ensuite
Den
Den from above
HE Washer and Dryer
Pool Spa
Game Room
Clubhouse
Clubhouse Pool
Lake Fountain
Ariel View of Terra Verde
Gym
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
6 Bedrooms, 6 Bathrooms, Sleeps 14
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 72 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Bev D
Niagara Falls,
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Villa Gianessa is a beautiful, clean, luxurious and fun, home away from home.”
Reviewed 26 September 2014 for a stay in September 2014
2
people found this review helpful

We stayed at Villa Gianessa with our Family for a one week vacation. We were a Family group of 10 people including children as well as adults. This home has everything you could possibly ask for. The children enjoyed the games room as well as the movies and games that were on hand in the home. After a day at Disney World is was wonderful to come home and have a swim in our own private heated pool. Unfortunately we did not get a chance to use the other amenities offered at Terra Verde so I can not write a review on them. I can say that the grounds at Terra Verde were neat and tidy. It was an overall exceptional place to stay.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Private netted pool
Liked least: Having to come home
Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Christine...
Shanghai, China
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great home to stay with friends and families!”
Reviewed 12 August 2014 for a stay in July 2014
3
people found this review helpful

We had a great stay in Villa Gianessa. The villa is well decorated and fully equiped. We really feel like home. The adults enjoyed the time of cooking, eating and chatting together while the kids spoiled themselves in the pool. The villa is very convenient to all the attractions with less than half hour's drive. Helen gave us very clear directions, even better than te GPS :-) Wal-mart is right on the way back home. It is one of our best travel experience, we defiitely want to come back! I also want to express our special thanks to Helen, who made us feel so warm during our stay, though we were not able to meet you in person!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything!
Liked least: Nothing!
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alana J...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great Stay at Villa Gianessa”
Reviewed 16 June 2014 for a stay in June 2014
1
person found this review helpful

The location couldn't be beat- only five minutes away from Give Kids the world! Spacious, private, ample activities. The only complaint I had was that the master bedroom was far too warm if the door was kept closed-- easy fix, keep the door open! Our tablets had some problems with the wireless internet (a note explaining where the modem and router are located would have been great!), but I chalk that up to our machines rather than the wireless. All in all, a great home away from home!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location- we knew it was safe
Liked least: I liked it all!
Travelling group: Large Group
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Karen M
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Fabulous”
Reviewed 24 May 2014 for a stay in April 2014
1
person found this review helpful

I Have been travelling to Florida with my family for over 20 years and have always stayed in villas. Villa Gianessa is easily at the top of the list. The villa is light bright and very roomy. Each room is beautifully furnished and clean. There is a huge amount of space so that you can go off by yourself whenever you need peace and quiet. The pool area is large and thankfully covered with a large patio roof so you have plenty of shade and well equipped with sun beds tables and chairs. The villa is extremely well equipped with every utensil you need and plenty of pots and pans and a great BBQ. There are beach towels galore which saves luggage space, leaving more room in your case for all the disney toys!!. Terra Verde is a lovely gated community, surrounded by lakes and other property's. I've stayed here before and for me it's definitely in the best position as you are in the middle of everywhere, close to all the theme parks and 4 minutes from H192. If this villa overlooked a lake then you couldn't beat it but hey you can't have everything. It is still the best villa I've stayed in and I will be taking my family back here. It's obvious this villa is lovingly looked after by the owners and I can't praise it enough. If you are going to Florida with a large party, don't bother looking anywhere else.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Liked best: Pool and spa
Liked least: Leaving
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marylenyk...
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Our dream vacation!!!”
Reviewed 22 April 2014 for a stay in April 2014
2
people found this review helpful

Extremly great house! Me and my family enjoyed it. We were supplied with much more that we needed and could wish for. It was a large space and definitely worth our money. The community itself was welcoming and kind. The management did a great job at making sure we were well and had all we needed. The house was very clean and organized and we had great furniture. Although, the house through the pictures on the website look worse than what the house actually looks like. So dont let the pictures fool you. I definitely recommend others to rent this house. We have no regrets and neither will you!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing