We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Encore Resort at Reunion
Nearby Hotels
US$259
US$252
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Polynesian Isles Resort(Kissimmee)(Great Value!)
US$166
US$153
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$81
US$74
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Encantada -The Official CLC World Resort(Kissimmee)(Great Value!)
US$301
US$268
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Liki Tiki Village(Kissimmee)(Great Value!)
US$121
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$87
US$78
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$180
US$158
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
US$59
US$56
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$420
US$239
Cancelon
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$990
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Reviews (128)
Filter reviews
128 results
Traveller rating
101
16
8
2
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
101
16
8
2
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswater parkgroup sales managerbedroom houseprivate poolnice houserecommend encorecar garagehotel room islarge familyfour bedroomsrental homedisney worldgreat family vacationvacation hometheme parkpool and hot tubtennis courts
Filter
Updating list...
21 - 26 of 128 reviews
Reviewed 5 April 2018

While the resort is attractive, well cared for and comfortable, there is room for improvement. The TVs are unnecessarily complicated and unusable. The bedrooms have no chairs or dresser. However, overall, the place is beautiful and well cared for.

Room Tip: It’s very nice that all bedrooms have en suite bathrooms.
Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank cantoreliberlinger
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MilagrosAlvarado, Manager at Encore Resort at Reunion, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your honest feedback. We regret to hear about the issues you experienced and for the frustration they may have caused. We will share your review with our management to better improve our quality of service and home furnishing.

We hope that on the next visit to our resort, we are able to meet all your expectations.


Warm Regards,


Milagros Alvarado | Guest Satisfaction Manager
161 Lasso Drive
Kissimmee, FL 34747

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018

All was great, staff, house, amenities could not ask for a better place! The only thing I did not love was the traffic but that is not in your control so we chose to stay on property one of the days and we had a great time!

Room Tip: All was great
Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank tehilla2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MilagrosAlvarado, Manager at Encore Resort at Reunion, responded to this reviewResponded 5 April 2018

Dear Guest,

Thanks for your feedback. We're glad you had a great time here. unfortunately we cannot control traffic specially during high season like spring break..

We hope to see you again!

Warm Regards,

Milagros Alvarado | Guest Satisfaction Manager
161 Lasso Drive
Kissimmee, FL 34747

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2018

Perfect Winter Getaway. experienced a minor issue with one of the TV's and we called a Tech who arrived in within 10 minutes to correct the issue. No complaints. We are looking forward to coming back next year. If possible we would like to reserve the same 10 bedroom house.

Room Tip: Traveled by air
Stayed: March 2018, travelled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank genelittle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MilagrosAlvarado, Manager at Encore Resort at Reunion, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2018

Dear Guest,

Thanks for positive feedback. We invite you to come back soon!

Warm Regards,

Milagros Alvarado | Guest Satisfaction Manager
161 Lasso Drive
Kissimmee, FL 34747

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 March 2018

This home was the property we were giving after booking 6+ months in advance. Didn't look like the online home we saw. We didn't have enough outside sitting, maintenance only came after 3-4 calls. The Carpet was awful, I brought it to their attention at check-in and it was dismissed. There was only one small trash can in the kitchen, no mop or broom for cleaning.

Room Tip: Please do better. We expected more.
Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank FamilyVacation2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MilagrosAlvarado, Manager at Encore Resort at Reunion, responded to this reviewResponded 5 April 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your feedback. We regret to hear about the issues you experienced and for the frustration they may have caused. This is certainly not our Encore Resort Standards and we will share your review with our management to better improve our quality of service.


We hope that on the next visit to our resort, we are able to meet all your expectations.

Best Regards,

Milagros Alvarado | Guest Satisfaction Manager
161 Lasso Drive
Kissimmee, FL 34747


Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 March 2018

Wow! What a welcome change from all the low-end, corner-cutting lodging you typically find near the theme parks (we are Orlando locals, so we KNOW). This was simply luxurious all the way! We had 27 people in one house for a week and there was still plenty of privacy and activities for all ages right on site. Was like staying in a 5-star hotel, we will definitely be back!

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank bonitaburton
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MilagrosAlvarado, Manager at Encore Resort at Reunion, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2018

Dear Bonita,

Thanks for the great feedback. It was a pleasured to serve you and your family.

Please come back soon!

Warm Regards,

Milagros Alvarado | Guest Satisfaction Manager
161 Lasso Drive
Kissimmee, FL 34747

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews