We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Nice quiet neighborhood vacation home.”
other travellers have booked this property
Pool and Spa
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Pool and Spa
Front Kitchen
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
6 reviews
Pool and Spa
Front
Kitchen
Living Room
Master Bedroom
Master Bathroom
Bedroom #2
Bedroom # 3
Dining Area
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Extraordi...
1 review
“Nice quiet neighborhood vacation home.”
Reviewed 18 April 2018 for a stay in February 2018

We loved the location of this vacation home was close to area golf courses. After working out a couple issues with the spa and pool we enjoyed coming home after golf and using the pool !

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Apr 2018
Glad to hear you enjoyed your stay here in Kissimmee.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sheryltro...
Greenwood, Indiana
2 reviews
“Just ok”
Reviewed 13 February 2018 for a stay in February 2018

The house was in a convenient location for the things we wanted to do in Florida. We did enjoy the hot tub. However, the beds were not comfortable at all and we did notice a few bugs in the kitchen.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Feb 2018
Thank you for letting us know. I wish you would have called about the bugs we could have sent pest control out to take care of them.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Santiago3...
Rochester, New York
2 reviews
“Nice Getaway”
Reviewed 13 October 2017 for a stay in May 2017

I stayed here with my daughter and parents. The owner was very responsive and the home was in a great location. The home is exactly the same as the pictures shown. My daughter enjoyed the pool. If I had anything to complain about it would be that there wasn't any Wi-Fi available which was not a big deal. I have already booked my next vacation at the Lakefront home!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Oct 2017
We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kendal, United Kingdom
Reviewed 21 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
23 Aug 2017
Hi Angela

We are so glad you enjoyed your stay in Kissimmee. Hope to see you again.

Thank you,
Gail
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 30 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
10 Aug 2017
We are so glad you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to seeing you again
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing