We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great food, large portions”

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Benny Wong's Chinese Restaurant
Ranked #414 of 905 Restaurants in Kissimmee
Cuisines: Chinese
Restaurant details
Reviewed 6 August 2017 via mobile

Our groaning refrigerator bears testimony to the generosity of the size of portion offered by Benny Wong's. To be fair we failed to appreciate that main courses come with boiled rice so we didn't need the additional portions of fried rice but hey - it was all delicious and we love Chinese takeaway for breakfast. Particularly recommend the edemame beans and the chicken and cashewnut - lots of delicious fresh ingredients. It's all good man!

Date of visit: August 2017
Thank PastorG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (19)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

5 - 9 of 19 reviews

Reviewed 2 March 2017

My husband and I only come to eat Chinese from here for 15 years, we are dedicated customers. If you want to only eat the best Chinese food, this is the place to come. The service is fast, funny and friendly. I would definitely recommend this place to anyone.

Date of visit: February 2017
Thank Jennifer R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 December 2016

this time we did a take away . shrimp chips for the service dog . soups for me and the wife was very good a bit different than New England but still very good , the chow main was also ok . this place is real close to our resort , this makes pick ups easy

Date of visit: December 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank thedipman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 December 2015

good prices good food fast service and friendly staff . egg drop soup was nice an large. ribs on the bone can't get them in Augusta Maine a nice treat chow mein was nice. steamed dumplings had plenty of flavor . Kissimmee for 3 months will call again

Date of visit: December 2015
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank thedipman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 September 2015

We purchased takeout combination plates for 4 people. The food was average. Orange chicken, pork egg foo young, lo mein, and sweet & sour chicken. The fried rice and egg rolls were sub-par. The egg drop soup was ok.

Date of visit: September 2015
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Tam G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Benny Wong's Chinese Restaurant also viewed

Kissimmee, Central Florida
Kissimmee, Central Florida
 
Kissimmee, Central Florida
Kissimmee, Central Florida
 
Kissimmee, Central Florida
Kissimmee, Central Florida
 

Been to Benny Wong's Chinese Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing