We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“still very good”

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Benny Wong's Chinese Restaurant
Ranked #414 of 908 Restaurants in Kissimmee
Cuisines: Chinese
Restaurant details
Reviewed 31 December 2016

this time we did a take away . shrimp chips for the service dog . soups for me and the wife was very good a bit different than New England but still very good , the chow main was also ok . this place is real close to our resort , this makes pick ups easy

Date of visit: December 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank thedipman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (19)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

7 - 11 of 19 reviews

Reviewed 30 December 2015

good prices good food fast service and friendly staff . egg drop soup was nice an large. ribs on the bone can't get them in Augusta Maine a nice treat chow mein was nice. steamed dumplings had plenty of flavor . Kissimmee for 3 months will call again

Date of visit: December 2015
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank thedipman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 September 2015

We purchased takeout combination plates for 4 people. The food was average. Orange chicken, pork egg foo young, lo mein, and sweet & sour chicken. The fried rice and egg rolls were sub-par. The egg drop soup was ok.

Date of visit: September 2015
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Tam G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 September 2015

I really enjoy Chinese food. The place was vey clean and friendly staff. take the family here and you will enjoy.

Date of visit: September 2015
1  Thank Josey w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 August 2015 via mobile

The food was served hot however it was not good at all. The lo mein was completely soaked in soy sauce which made it soggy. The egg rolls and terriyaki were also terrible. The man working was on the phone the whole time we were there including while taking our order. Two of our party got sick from it

Date of visit: August 2015
Thank AwnryAbe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Benny Wong's Chinese Restaurant also viewed

Kissimmee, Central Florida
Kissimmee, Central Florida
 
Kissimmee, Central Florida
Kissimmee, Central Florida
 
Kissimmee, Central Florida
Kissimmee, Central Florida
 

Been to Benny Wong's Chinese Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing