We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Shhh don't tell anybody!”
Oceanfront! with outstanding views... 4 bedroom 3 bath with a Pool and a Pier
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Oceanfront! with outstanding views... 4 bedroom 3 bath with a Pool and a Pier
The View!! Pool and the View
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
20 reviews
Oceanfront! with outstanding views... 4 bedroom 3 bath with a Pool and a Pier
The View!!
Pool and the View
The front of the house with the new driveway and landscaping
The 40 foot Oceanfront Patio
From the Air! Picture from a tenant (thank you)
Looking down at the pier and pool from the patio
The 3rd floor (King) Master Bedroom with an amazing view
View from the 3rd Floor Master Bedroom with Captain Jack
The 3rd floor Master Bedroom
The 3rd Floor Double Slipper tub with an outstanding view!
The Master Bath off the 2nd King Bedroom
The second floor King bedroom with its own bathroom
Queen bedroom
The relaxing pool area
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom Views
Kitchen Views
The Amazing View!!!  in the morning
The Kitchen
View from the Living Room
The 4 Aluminum Beach Cruisers
Reflections in the Mirror
Bathroom off the hall
The patio off of the 3rd floor master bedroom
3rd Floor Master Bathroom
One window in the Twin Bedroom
Watching a storm go by on our paddleboard
The 2nd King Bedroom
Lizard in the yard!
Fishing from the Pier ... Kayaks in tow
Queen Bedroom 2
The Pier
Sunrise
The house from the Water
Full Kitchen
Laundry
Looking down at the pool from the patio
Sunrise 2
The park within walking distance ( .2 miles away)
The Park down the street... Perfect for kids
Sunrise
Reflections of a sunset... with paddleboard and kayak
From the Air! Picture from a tenant (thank you)  A lot of room on both sides of the house
The 3rd floor master bath tub
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Marathon, Florida Keys, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 20 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
uphillwal...
local
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Shhh don't tell anybody!”
Reviewed 6 February 2017 for a stay in January 2017

You know when you find a great place to stay and don't want to tell anyone because you want to have a beautiful home to stay in. Ya this rental is like that. We didn't want to leave the view! We did use the kayaks and bikes when we could drag ourselves off the porch or out of the slipper tub... slipper tub that has a view!!
Comfortable, easy access from US1 and all the Atlantic you can handle!
We enjoyed the heated pool when we could and really just relaxing and meditating.
Jamie and Todd took great care of us and we look forward to another trip to their Marathon home but I'm not telling anybody!!!

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Feb 2017
Love it! Thanks Diane for the great review! We really appreciate it and would love to see you back!

Sincerely,
Todd and Jamie
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Somerset, Kentucky
Reviewed 8 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
9 Jan 2017
Thanks for the great review! We are glad your boat (ship) fit! We love Highly Recommended Reviews, so Thanks Again!

Sincerely,
Todd and Jamie
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Brent F
Pompano Beach, Florida
Level 4 Contributor
37 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Summer vacation 2016”
Reviewed 10 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

This property is a can't miss ! It has everything including the most refreshing pool I have ever been in (and I have my own back home). Well appointed kitchen, all the outdoor amenities you need, open water views and non stop ocean breezes. Secluded yet near everything. I home to come back again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: I had to leave
Travelling group: Large Group
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Jul 2016
Thanks Brent! Love it! Come back with the Family anytime!

Sincerely,
Todd and Jamie
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Judy M
Doylestown, Pennsylvania
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“RESORT OF ITS OWN”
Reviewed 11 April 2016 for a stay in April 2016

Just spent a week with our family in this spectacular Atlantic front home!! Amazing!! All newly remodeled, great master suite. You never need to leave this house, just relax and enjoy!! This house includes all the activities any resort would. The pool, the deck, all sporting equipment, X- Box, along with the beautiful views and sunrise! The house is phenomenal, spotless, well equipped and great comfy beds. Our family had a vacation of a lifetime here. Todd and Jamie were super to do business with and open communications. I could just go on and on about how pleased we all were for such a fantastic place to vacation! Would highly recommend this rental you will not be disappointed. Oh and the Manatees swim right up to the beautiful dock.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything
Liked least: That we had to leave
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Aug 2016
Thanks for the great review! Sounds like you had a great time! Love those Manatees! Please come back anytime.
Sincerely,
Todd and Jamie
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Captollie
New Jersey
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Sunrise in Paradise”
Reviewed 9 April 2016 for a stay in March 2016

Spent Easter week in this house with my grandkids ages 8,7 and 5. There were a total of 7 of us and there was more than enough room for everyone. House was clean, well maintained and had everything as advertised on the web site. Kids loved to fish from the dock. We had plenty to do at the house and at attractions in the area. Looking forward to returning for another week.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Apr 2016
It's a great place to spend Easter! Thanks so much for the fantastic review. We really appreciate it. We look forward to having you back in the future. The kids won't for get this vacation!

Sincerely,
Todd and Jamie
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing