We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic location and wonderful house!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Marathon, Florida Keys, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
4explorer...
Stoutsville, Ohio
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fantastic location and wonderful house!”
Reviewed 5 July 2018 for a stay in June 2018
1
person found this review helpful

We enjoyed a relaxing week in Marathon at this beautiful house. It was well appointed and any and all of our needs were met immediately. Everything was as expected. The dock was being renovated but it did not hinder us from using it. The house was located directly across from one of the few beaches in the keys allowing for relaxing walks everyday. My only concern with the entire experience was not with the rental or management but with Flip Key. They charged a 718.00 fee for the week that was included in the cost of the house. I will definitely stay in this house the next time I am in Marathon but will definitely book directly with the management team and NOT through Flip Key.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
rh492
1 review
“Beautiful home and location to relax and chill”
Reviewed 17 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018

This property is in great shape. It is everything advertised. The owners are great to work with. If hurricane Irma did any damage, its no longer evident here. Our family, including grand parents (us), parents (our daughters + husbands) and grand kids spent a very relaxing week here. The location, directly across the street from one of the nicest beaches in the Keys, is a major plus. Meals on the well-quipped and sheltered patio under the house were the routine. A stroll in the evening over to the beach to watch sunset closed out the day. The small pool, with nearly 1/3 making up a wading area, which was great for the preschool kids, was the big hit. At every moment possible, those kids were in there. Adults too. Kids enjoyed "fishing" off the small dock on the canal. It's too bad spring break for the older kids ended and they had to get back to being educated, else we would have been tempted to stay longer, much longer.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Natalia A
1 review
“Perfect vacation for families”
Reviewed 2 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017

When we arrived we were immediately impressed with the house, the rooms are beautiful, beds are comfortable, kitchen is fully stocked with anything you would need for cooking, and the location is just perfect. This house is great for families looking to have a relaxing vacation with easy access to the beach and the playground. Owners, Michele and Ever, were very responsive and accommodating. We are really happy with our decision to choose this rental for our stay at Marathon Key.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing