We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wonderful time”
other travellers have booked this property
A smart apartment in a sea view location
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
A smart apartment in a sea view location
Secure  gated entrance Beach by the harbour and sea
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
4 reviews
A smart apartment in a sea view location
Secure  gated entrance
Beach by the harbour and sea
A view from the balcony
The beach
Kitchen
The jetty
Secure allocated parking
One of two all weather tennis courts
View Of apartment 2nd floor
View from the gated entrance
Hot tub
Heated Pool
2nd bathroom
Dressing and vanity area to main bedroom
From living area to kitchen
Living area to left, dining to right
Dressing area / clothes storage
Living area
From kitchen to living area
View from main bedroom
Main bedroom with sea view and access to balcony
Lounge area
Living area
Master en suite
Master en suite
Dining
Master en suite
Living area
Master bedroom Balcony
Main Balcony
Master bedroom
Balcony
Master bedroom
Master bedroom
Bedroom 3
bedroom 3 with twin beds.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Islamorada, Florida Keys, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Juan G
Coral Gables, Florida
1 review
“Wonderful time”
Reviewed 25 July 2018 for a stay in April 2018

I was having trouble booking my reservation online (technicality), and had to call in for help. One of the girls there was able to help me quickly, booked me & took my payment by phone, and offered more info on the place I wanted to rent in Miami (I prefer speaking to people despite living in digital times). They had a few nice places in Miami, but I went with one on Brickell, since it was most centric. I had to call in again when checking in, because the lock box code wasn’t working, and the girl that answered the emergency line got me the right code immediately. Very much appreciated how quickly things were handled. Loved the city guide they put together with suggestions on places to eat and things to see (this was in the apartment and they also sent me a digital copy by email). They’re definitely quick to help and the place we stayed in, on Brickell, was superb and just a short walk or Uber drive from pretty much anything we needed. The place was clean and well decorated and honestly, we didn’t want to leave.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
gkealy
NYC
Level 6 Contributor
274 reviews
37 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 129 helpful votes
“DO NOT RENT FROM ITRIP/PHOENIX VACATIONS SOUTH FLORIDA”
Reviewed 19 January 2018 for a stay in January 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Yes there was..DO NOT RENT FROM ITRIP/PHOENIX RENTALS.They were totally dishonest with me. They did not tell me that there was major construction going on in the building I rented UNTIL I WAS ALREADY ON MY WAY to Islamorada. The totally knew there was major construction and the entire balcony was off limits. I went there..there were 2 huge cranes in the back of the building, working, and windows were being replaced..it was a mess. I did not take possession..and after a fight, I received a refund. The docks were totally ruined and half under water.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Jan 2018
The person leaving this comment did not rent this apartment.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
387terrib
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Top notch vacation in an Islamorada gem”
Reviewed 2 February 2016 for a stay in January 2016

We loved our stay at Ocean Harbour Apartments. After viewing photos on your website, we chose this based on the beautiful grounds and lovely accomodations.
We could not have been more pleased with the outstanding views and comfortable apartment. Even better than we expected!
Loved the fitness room, beautiful beach and peacefulness of the place. Watching the sunrise on the lovely lanai was such a treat. Wish the weather had been warmer but maybe next year as we hope to come back!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The view
Liked least: Highway access
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
helenchen...
Newmarket, Canada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“A Beautiful Place”
Reviewed 5 January 2015 for a stay in December 2014
1
person found this review helpful

This spacious condo is beautifully furnished and equipped. The gated community is very quiet and has a heated salt water pool. There is a nice spot to see the moon and sunrise. The owner of the condo is very nice. The other residents and staff in the community are also very friendly and we greatly enjoyed our stay.

Pennekamp Coral Reef State Park is only 15 minutes away and we enjoyed biking, snorkeling and kayaking.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location, the condo, and the facility
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing