We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Truly family friendly”
other travellers have booked this property
Beautiful salt water pool in the center of the community.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Beautiful salt water pool in the center of the community.
Pool Salt Water pool.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
7 reviews
Beautiful salt water pool in the center of the community.
Pool
Salt Water pool.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Townhouse -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Key West, Florida Keys, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
mattV976G...
Madison, Wisconsin
1 review
“Truly family friendly”
Reviewed 9 April 2018 for a stay in March 2018

What a nice stay! Roy’s communication as host was fantastic. Definitely appreciated the extra effort made. For example, we had ordered cribs for delivery since we were traveling with young children. Roy called to let us know that he had a packnplay at the house that was available for us to use - which was extremely helpful. The place also has little extra things for the kids like beach toys and balls. The pool was very nice. Would recommend bringing a white noise machine to reduce road noise if that is a concern. We would not hesitate to come back.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
goldia sh...
1 review
“41 coral”
Reviewed 18 March 2018 for a stay in March 2018

Wonderful place.we we would stay here again. Very well stocked.nice pool.nice and clean.roy made it easy for us.roy was a very good host.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Warlick63
Saint Louis, Missouri
1 review
“41 Coral Way”
Reviewed 21 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Awesome condo. Perfectly placed near to the hustle and bustle of Key West yet far enough to be tranquil. Roy's condo has all the amenities of my home. Great kitchen, plenty of room, and booked at a good price. Definitely a repeat visit is in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
eemAntioc...
Antioch, IL
2 reviews
“Loved the townhouse”
Reviewed 7 March 2017 for a stay in February 2017

The townhouse on Stock Island (Key West) met all of our needs. It was clean, roomy and convenient. Having 3 full baths was a real plus for 6 women. The pool was delightful. Fortunately, even the weatherman cooperated!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Mar 2017
The you so much for your review. You are always welcome.
Roy
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tammy C
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Awesome place”
Reviewed 12 November 2016 for a stay in June 2016
2
people found this review helpful

House was very clean and the owner was very helpful and responsive. I would definitely stay again and would highly recommend it to anyone going to key West !

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Mar 2017
Please come again!!!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing