We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Stay in Key West”
other travellers have booked this property
Living Room with Queen Size Pullout Sofa
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living Room with Queen Size Pullout Sofa
View from Balcony View from Balcony
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
11 reviews
Living Room with Queen Size Pullout Sofa
View from Balcony
View from Balcony
View from Balcony
View from Balcony
Living Room
Full Kitchen
Bedroom with King Size Bed
Bedroom with King Size Bed
Bedroom with King Size Bed
Well appointed bathroom.
Well appointed bathroom.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Key West, Florida Keys, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Joseph D
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Stay in Key West”
Reviewed 15 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Great place to stay. In the middle of things to do. Place was clean and Tom kept checking to make sure that everything was satisfactory. WILL definitely stay there again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
oliveivey
Lafayette, Louisiana
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Perfect”
Reviewed 16 July 2017 for a stay in December 2016
1
person found this review helpful

This place was great. Clean and well equipped. You can watch the performers across the street from the balcony. The host was personable and informative.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lisa K
Murfreesboro, Tennessee
Level 4 Contributor
32 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“In the middle of everything ”
Reviewed 18 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017
7
people found this review helpful

Suite mischief is located almost in the dead center of duval street. If you're willing, you can walk almost to anything on the island worth going to. We rented bicycles most of our stay though.

The suite was very clean, convenient, and and spacious. The only reason I would knock off a star is because it is literally right across the street from a drag bar that is open daily from 9am to 4am, which made it a challenge to sleep on the fold out couch in the living room. For some reason, nobody mentioned this in any reviews and the exact location was not given to us until after booking so there was no way in knowing beforehand. However, when it was my turn to sleep in the bedroom tucked back in the suite further... sleep was not an issue. So it might not be a problem for pairs of two. But like I said, we rotated who slept on the couch to be fair.

The balcony is amazing for people watching at all hours. The apartment is non-smoking but it is allowed on the balcony. Kermit's famous key lime pie shop is located down stairs, which is awesome.

However, Tom is an OUTSTANDING host. We stayed for a week and ran out of some things in the middle of our stay, and he restocked them for us willingly. He is easy to contact, remains very responsive, and is very knowledgable of the island.

Once again, this is an AMAZING place and if it is available... BOOK IT! We just wish someone would have given us a heads up about the noise across the street. But overall, an amazing experience in suite mischief.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
k0d0wd
Northville, Michigan
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Sweet stay at Suite Mischief”
Reviewed 10 March 2017 for a stay in February 2017
3
people found this review helpful

This is a lovely place to stay,well furnished, and ideally located right in the heart of the 'action'. However, it is quite expensive, with $25 per day parking charge plus [understandably] high rent. It would be perfect for four people ,especially if you want to cook some of your meals in as most of what you would need is available. The owner is a very kind and helpful man.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
James G
Berkley
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great Place”
Reviewed 26 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017
2
people found this review helpful

5 stars. Great place, everything included, didn't have to bring anything. Old Florida style, best location, in the middle of all the action, balcony lets you view all. Restaurants in walking distance. Did not use the car once. Owner very helpful and nice. We will be back first chance we get.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing