We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Dinner ”
Review of Fogarty's

Fogarty's
Ranked #126 of 479 Restaurants in Key West
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$7 - US$24
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly, Bar Scene, Groups, Local cuisine, Special Occasion Dining
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Breakfast, After-hours, Delivery, Outdoor Seating, Reservations, Takeout
Description: Fogarty's offers the world's greatest frozen drinks, made with real fruit juice, and a full island menu with favorites for the whole family. You'll have the perfect Key West experience for lunch, dinner or late night party inside or out on our open-air patio.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Awesome ribs , the dirty monkey drink was great. Wish I knew how to make them. Will be back soon.

Date of visit: November 2018
Thank BroxBax1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (3,116)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

9 - 13 of 3,116 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

it is great to people watch from the restaurant patio but you also have to deal with drunk people flowing over from the Flying Monkey bar which is part of the restaurant. We had stumble drunk people standing next to our table and it made it hard to see past them or hear. We also had a waiter that took 20 mins to come back to our table to take our orders, we watched him pass us numerous times without a glance at us, and he was even just standing around another part of the patio for a bit. When we finally did get our salads, they were drenched in dressing. It is a place for people watching, but not for eating.

Date of visit: November 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank lvwhitney
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

A good place to eat. The servers are friendly. We enjoyed our time there. The food was delicious. Although the restaurant was crowded the wait did not seem long because everyone was having agood time.

Date of visit: November 2018
Thank purlann
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

What a lovely young lady!! Very attentive and very sweet. The food was wonderful! I love the patio and I love the drinks!!

Date of visit: November 2018
Thank cissygirlkw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
heather p, Manager at Fogarty's, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Thank you for your kind words! We think Megan is pretty great, too!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

Our food was very good and plentiful. However, our server was less than attentive. We had to keep waving at him to get his attention when we needed something. They were out of white zinfandel wine, and when the lady I was eating with ordered a beer, he brought it to her without a glass. On a whole, I would go back again for the food.

Date of visit: November 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Sandrea K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Fogarty's also viewed

Key West, Florida Keys
Key West, Florida Keys
 
Key West, Florida Keys
Key West, Florida Keys
 
Key West, Florida Keys
 

Been to Fogarty's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing