We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (944)
Filter reviews
944 results
Traveller rating
338
338
138
94
36
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
338
338
138
94
36
Show reviews that mention
All reviews bagels duval street standard queen continental breakfast pool area two blocks truman avenue within walking distance king room on site parking nice pool walked everywhere hard boiled eggs fantasy fest each morning front porch mini fridge
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 944 reviews
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

Our stayed in Chelsea House Hotel was fantastic. The hotel is a very historic building with beautiful gardens and common areas. The rooms was very comfortable and had his own terrace. The staff was very friendly. Location was fantastic and very convenient, only steps away from Duval Street,

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank edervalle514
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 November 2018

The Chelsea House is a very nice series of old homes converted to bed and breakfast.
CLEAN...very clean. Very friendly staff. They provide a light breakfast each day , strong coffee m orange juice, toast muffins etc. Theybhave a nice pool, A little bit far to walk to Mallory Square and the many bars , restaurants and shops if you have a few years under your belt.

Date of stay: November 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank tom d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 November 2018 via mobile

We booked online and checked in a bit early. They had a room ready and were very accommodating. The room was quiet and very well done. My wife and I normally go on vacation to slow down and prefer a quieter place to stay. It is close to everything and easy enough to walk most everywhere, but a bit busy for us. If you prefer this, it is a great place to stay.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank 66lpc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 September 2018

You will not be disappointed if you book the family run hotel.. The rooms are clean the breakfast is pretty good buffet style. Only a short walk to everywhere. The swimming pool is clean and very warm.

Date of stay: September 2018
Thank Jacqueline F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 August 2018 via mobile

We stayed one night but could have stayed a week if we would have had the time. Very nice and charming hotel. The owners and their personal were very serviceminded. One of the owner gave us the best tips for our short visit. Thanks to this we had a lovely time in Key West. We will return and we will for sure stay at Chelsea Hotel.

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank piaschill
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews