We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“What a great place!”
Review of Taco Grilla

Taco Grilla
Ranked #33 of 36 Quick Bites in Key West
Price range: US$4 - US$20
Description: Taco Grilla -Food Cart Fresh, Fast, Healthy, Flavorful, Filling, Gourmet, Unique Local Island Atmousphere Taco Grilla fell in love with a siren.
Restaurant details
Description: Taco Grilla -Food Cart Fresh, Fast, Healthy, Flavorful, Filling, Gourmet, Unique Local Island Atmousphere Taco Grilla fell in love with a siren.
Reviewed 23 October 2018

Taco Grilla is such a good place to eat. The food is fresh and delicious and the prices are great. Best tacos and burritos we’ve ever had. Service is just excellent. Definitely coming back!

Date of visit: October 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Peter P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (12)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 12 reviews

Reviewed 27 June 2018 via mobile

Stopped by to check it out and we are glad we did. The service was quick and the tacos were great. We ate at a picnic table and enjoyed our meal. Nice selection of option. Try it.

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank Michaelkasperski
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 May 2018

A group of us stopped here for brunch whilst in Key West. They have a lovely small selection of dishes that are customisable (including vegan seitan sausage!) to have in tacos, bowls or burritos. Our group had a selection from the menu, all looked and tasted excellent! I personally have a vegan sausage burrito (great!) and washed down with fresh mango smoothie. Well worth stopping at on the way through.

Date of visit: April 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Gaz_mtb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 April 2018 via mobile

If you want a great burrito this is the place in Key West. Fantastic service, fresh food, great flavours and real neat menu items for a food truck.

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank Lloyd C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 March 2018 via mobile

We ordered the vegan and steak burritos. They were very good. Our friends had the shrimp tacos; they enjoyed their meals as well. We ate at picnic tables near the food truck, which was not the best choice. A can of soda was $2.50. We paid about $30 total for our lunch. Definitely go there for the food, not the atmosphere or drinks.

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank Christy W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Taco Grilla also viewed

Key West, Florida Keys
Key West, Florida Keys
 
Key West, Florida Keys
Key West, Florida Keys
 

Been to Taco Grilla? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing