We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautifully decorated, modern beach home!”
other travellers have booked this property
Beautiful Oasis with heated pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Beautiful Oasis with heated pool
Master bedroom with private access to deck and pool Hallway from master bathroom to master bed
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
11 reviews
Beautiful Oasis with heated pool
Master bedroom with private access to deck and pool
Hallway from master bathroom to master bed
Master Bedroom private bath
Front door
Master Bath
Bedroom 1 Full size bed
Washer and dryer
Guest Bathroom
Tropical Oasis
Lounge decking
Front of House
Front street view
Front Yard
Living room
Couch
Dinning
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen looking into the living room
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Key West, Florida Keys, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Lisa V
1 review
“Beautifully decorated, modern beach home!”
Reviewed 29 July 2018 for a stay in July 2018

This home is beautifully decorated and modern. It has everything you need to make your stay comfortable. Very modern. Nice pool right out back. Close to downtown. Tucked away in a very quiet, well-kept neighborhood. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Thank you for sharing your beautiful home!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Barb B
Downingtown, Pennsylvania, United States
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Beautiful & comfortable single family home in quiet area but still close enough to the action”
Reviewed 20 July 2018 for a stay in July 2018

My husband & 3 teenagers had a wonderful vacation. This lovely home surpassed our expectations! We enjoyed the pool every day, usually late afternoon and in the evenings - it was so refreshing after a busy day touring the island. We were thrilled to have access to the two beach cruisers, we rented 3 more bikes and biked everywhere. The backyard is lush with foliage and we enjoyed time on the back deck just relaxing. We are sad to leave and are already talking about when we can come back. The owner is very responsive, house is well stocked with everything you might need. Enjoy your stay!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Roam76466...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Clean modern home with a nice private pool.”
Reviewed 19 July 2018 for a stay in June 2018
1
person found this review helpful

This property had a very modern and clean feel with updated finishes, new appliances, and a very nice private pool. The location is great, five minute drive to Duval Street, but in a quiet neighborhood. Had a small issue with the electronic lock, but the owner was accessible and responsive and had the issue resolved in a couple of hours. Would recommend and would stay again.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
db1mil
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Awesome Key West house!!”
Reviewed 14 July 2018 for a stay in June 2018

The pictures do not do it justice!!..The house had been completely renovated and updated..Beautiful flooring, appliances , electric blinds on every window and big screen tv's..Very well maintained and sleek looking..We rode the bikes they provide everywhere..After a day of fun and adventure we would come back and float in the beautiful pool with some adult beverages..The pool and patio area is like your own private paradise!!.. Jennifer's home is in a nice quiet neighbor hood, but very close to all the Key West has to offer..You will NOT be disappointed with this house!!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Casey K
1 review
“Wonderful House”
Reviewed 24 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018

We booked with Jennifer and she was amazing. Very accommodating and easy to contact. When we got to the house it was even better than the pictures. It was very spacious and nicely decorated. We spent the majority of our time on the back deck and in the pool. Being surrounded by all the palm trees and flowers and things felt like we had our own oasis. Even better was the location of the house. It was a less than a ten minute drive to Duval street and within walking distance to a public beach and pier. We would definitely recommend booking this house and hope do so again in the future!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing