We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Warm, Sunny, Relaxing and Enjoyable Vacation”
other travellers have booked this property
Tropical elegance and what a view!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Tropical elegance and what a view!
Living room - Tropical elegance overlooking the aquamarine waters Tropical elegance and comfort: home theater and spectacular ocean views.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
35 reviews
Tropical elegance and what a view!
Living room - Tropical elegance overlooking the aquamarine waters
Tropical elegance and comfort: home theater and spectacular ocean views.
Kitchen - room for up to 5 to share happy vacation meals
No shirt, no shoes, no problem! Prepare tropical feasts while peering out to aquamarine waters.
Master bedroom - relax while watching out for passing dolphins.
Master bedroom
Master Bath
Master Bath
Guest bedroom
Guest bath
Private Lagoon Beach
Our lagoon beach: kayaks, paddle boards, or just chill out.
Marina, cafe, lagoon beach and boardwalk
Our landmark boardwalk takes you out into the ocean while staying dry.
Typical tropical condo building at resort
Have a drink or snack as you watch the boats go by. Share stories about the one that 'got away'.
There's plenty for the kids. Enjoying our water activities or just frolicking in our playground.
Our newly renovated $300k pool area
Our Jr. Olympic pool with a brand new shine!
The new 16 person hot tub - ready to party!
Amazing lush landscaping
Our pool patio bar - Boat drinks anyone?
Tennis anyone? (Yes, you should wear shoes here :)
Terrace View 1
Terrace View 2
Make friends with another species at a Dolphin Encounter
Get up close and personal with our feathered friends at the Wild Bird Center.
Just one of the great activities here in the Keys!
Shopping & galleries behind the giant lobster at the local Rain Barrel.
Welcome to the best diving in North America!
Dive, snorkel, boat, jet ski, or fish, you'll never forget the clear waters of the Conch Republic.
Deep sea fishing in the Sport Fishing Capital of the World.
Feeding 6 foot tarpon at Robbie's Hungry Tarpon
You're the kite! Enjoy the view.
Kayaking at Ocean Pointe
90 mile Key Largo to Key West - voted 'Best Ride'. Or you can just cruise our local communities.
Relax - enjoy nature's show at the end of a busy day.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Key Largo, Florida Keys, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 35 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Minnesota
Reviewed 25 April 2013 for a stay in April 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
ME
Reviewed 19 March 2013 for a stay in March 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Gibsonia Pa
Reviewed 21 February 2013 for a stay in January 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
21 Feb 2013
Ruth, it was great having you as our guest and so happy you enjoyed your stay at Tropical Daze. I appreciate your comments about the internet connection and will be forwarding those to the association. Typically, most hotels use an "open" Wi-Fi system. If you are concerned about security and must utilize these systems, here is an article which provides tips on security while traveling: http://howto.wired.com/wiki/Secure_your_WiFi_while_Traveling

Thanks again for being our guest!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
KY
Reviewed 20 February 2013 for a stay in February 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
20 Feb 2013
Yes the view is magical. We are so happy you all enjoyed your stay. I apologize for not having the condo ready exactly when you arrived, as we have had a non-stop flow of guests. We do guarantee the condo is ready at 3:00 PM. We usually have it done by 2:00 PM but the party before you probably wanted to take in some last views of the ocean and checked out a bit late, so it put our cleaning crew behind.

We're looking forward to hosting your next BEST VACATION EVER.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Towamencin PA
Reviewed 16 February 2013 for a stay in February 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
16 Feb 2013
Thank you! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay. We appreciate you treating the condo as if it were your own, and you are welcome back anytime!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing