We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Holiday Inn Express North Palm Beach - Oceanview
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Juno Beach
Certificate of Excellence
Boothwyn, Pennsylvania
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Average stay”
Reviewed 19 January 2012

Paid extra for "Ocean View"...don't bother as our view was of the foliage at the back of the parking lot. Great view of parking lot. Could see a sliver of ocean through branches. Not exactly what was pictured when we paid. Room seemed clean except there were beer cans on the balcony when we arrived. We left them out there just to see if they'd ever get picked up and on the last day of our stay - day 5, we tossed them knowing they'd still be there for the next guest. On the positive side, they served breakfast every morning with a large variety of food.

Room Tip: Pool view would be much prettier.
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Helpful?
2 Thank g4real
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

338 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    146
    117
    38
    16
    21
See reviews for
103
115
19
42
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (86)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Level 5 Contributor
44 reviews
28 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 75 helpful votes
Reviewed 12 January 2012

This is a great Holiday Inn Express. it's not like the newly built ultra-modern Holiday Inn Express hotels- this is an older but renovated property with charm and character. The rooms are spacious and well decorated. The pool area is pleasant and the grounds are landscaped beautifully. It's also very reasonably priced and the staff is very friendly. The walls were a bit thin as voices carried through the walls and hallways. One odd note: we called the hotel directly and inquired about a room for the night, since we were on the road, and were told that the only room available was a suite that was 50% more than the room we had just priced on line. We booked the room on Holiday Inn's website on line instead of through the gentleman that answered the phone and we showed up half expecting to be turned away due to an oversold situation. But, our room was available as were many others, so we have no idea why whomever answered the phone when we called quoted a much higher priced room than was available on line. The woman who checked us in actually upgraded us to an ocean view room. We'd stay there again without hesitation (but will make that reservation on line.)

Room Tip: Don't call the hotel directly, book directly on Holiday Inn's website.
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank knothomeeither
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Swindon, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
91 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 63 helpful votes
Reviewed 14 December 2011

Standard Holiday Inn, good receptionist, polite and helpfull.
Room large and clean with a fridge and m/wave. There was a heated swimming pool but no bar, the receptionist pointed me in the direction of the nearest store which was over the street.
Only negative points were the vending machine that ate $1.00 bills and gave change in excess of $1.00, but no water. Reception seemed to be aware of the problem and supplied a bottle.
Breakfast was sort of ok withe the exception of some guests who took food and put it in there bags, which caused some tension between the guests.
Would stay again as the position to the beach is very good

  • Stayed December 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank MAT900XLT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hyannis, Massachusetts
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 1 December 2011

Holiday Inn Express is our home away from home when visiting family in the Palm Beach Area.
Everyone on staff is wonderful and helpful.
The rooms are clean and the beds are very comfortable.
The pool is awesome and the beach is very close and beautiful.
We love the free breakfast and the local restaurants are great.
The most important feature though is the staff. They always treat us like family and so we will continue to come back every time we are visiting the area.
We are excited to return this coming April.

  • Stayed September 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Fitnutq
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PB Gardens, FL, USA
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 26 November 2011

Booked three rooms at this hotel over Thanksgiving and we were not disappointed. Rooms are recently updated with very nice and chic decor. Clean, roomy and comfortable. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Great restaurants and shops nearby. Location at this price cannot be beat--Juno Beach area is gorgeous!

  • Stayed November 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Rose-Mig
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Juno Beach
0.3 km away
No photo provided
10.8 km away
No photo provided
Jupiter Waterfront Inn
#1 of 10 in Jupiter
691 reviews
5.6 km away
No photo provided
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
11.3 km away
No photo provided
Palm Beach Shores Resort and Vac...
#2 of 4 in Palm Beach Shores
1,124 reviews
10.1 km away
No photo provided
11.7 km away
No photo provided
Marriott's Ocean Pointe
#1 of 4 in Palm Beach Shores
1,381 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Holiday Inn Express North Palm Beach - Oceanview? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Holiday Inn Express North Palm Beach - Oceanview

Property: Holiday Inn Express North Palm Beach - Oceanview
Address: 13950 US Highway 1, Juno Beach, FL 33408-1632
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > Juno Beach
Amenities:
Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Juno Beach
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): €€
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Holiday Inn Express North Palm Beach - Oceanview 2.5*
Number of rooms: 108
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
$5 million dollar renovation including brand new guest rooms completed in May 2010. Hotel is located 400 steps from the beach. Every room has a mini refrigerator, microwave and working desk. Complimentary Hot Breakfast complete with our Signature Cinnamon Rolls, free high speed internet, free parking, fitness center and complimentary use of a full gym across the street. Tropically landscaped outdoor pool, Priority Club Rewards ® points. All rooms have balconies, pet friendly, 100% non-smoking hotel. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travel Republic (UK), IHG, TripOnline SA, Booking.com, Ebookers, 5viajes2012 S.L., Hotels.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Holiday Inn Express North Palm Beach - Oceanview reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Holiday Inn Express North Palm Beach - Oceanview Hotel Juno Beach
Holiday Inn Express Juno Beach
Holiday Inn Juno Beach
Juno Beach Holiday Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing