We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (132)
Filter reviews
132 results
Traveller rating
86
21
10
8
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
86
21
10
8
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews activities director guest services water park the customer service desk snack shack rooftop deck bedroom condo meet and greet washer and dryer lazy river fantastic location great for families parking garage coffee maker living area short walk to the beach indian rocks
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 132 reviews
Reviewed 3 October 2018 via mobile

We stayed in a lock out- the room was nice, it was clean. On arrival we were greeted from guest services with a great smile. The staff was informative. Only a few thing we didn’t care for-
everyday having to get a pass for the pool
(One wristband for the week or weeks would work)
Beaches were beautiful town was nice
We had a great time! But there’s no place like home

Stayed: September 2018, travelled with family
Thank TheresaM1396
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LindsayN331, Guest Relations Manager at Prestige Collection Harbourside at Marker 33, responded to this reviewResponded 11 October 2018

Thank you for your feedback, we are happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. We hope you will be visiting with us again soon.

Sincerely,
Prestige Collection - Harbourside at Marker 33

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2018 via mobile

I stayed here for a week for the convenience of condo living, did not disappoint. The resort has a waterpark, boat slips and full service restaurant (Jimmy Guanas) with live music on property. Two minute walk to the beach, other local restaurants, CVS and more!

Stayed: August 2018, travelled on business
Thank Patrick F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LindsayN331, Guest Relations Manager at Prestige Collection Harbourside at Marker 33, responded to this reviewResponded 3 October 2018

Thanks for the feedback, Patrick! We appreciate the 5 star review! We are pleased to hear you had a wonderful stay with us and hope to see you visit with us again soon!

Sincerely,
Prestige Collection - Harbourside at Marker 33

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 October 2018

We had a wonderful time and highly recommend this timeshare. The beach and restaurants are within walking distance. Everyone was extremely pleasant and helpful, including the general manager coming to our room about 10 at night, because we couldn't get our air conditioner to cool. We enjoyed the water park also. We are looking forward to coming back here again!

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with RCI
Thank bkyoung4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LindsayN331, Guest Relations Manager at Prestige Collection Harbourside at Marker 33, responded to this reviewResponded 2 October 2018

Thank you very much for the great review. We are so happy to hear you had a wonderful time as that is our #1 priority! We look forward to hosting your next visit with us!

Sincerely,
Prestige Collection - Harbourside at Marker 33

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 September 2018 via mobile

We got there at the hotel front desk for the check in, everyone was very friendly and helpful.
We love the area,so close to the beach and the water park was amazing, the kids loved it.
prestige collection, arcadia resorts had this incredible vacation package the we decided to buy,we are so happy with this, especially after we got this incredible boat tour with outlandboattour.com as a gift for being a new member. We loved it we loved it.

Stayed: September 2018, travelled with family
Thank Carlos F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LindsayN331, Guest Relations Manager at Prestige Collection Harbourside at Marker 33, responded to this reviewResponded 2 October 2018

Thank you for the terrific feedback from your stay. We are happy that you enjoyed your time with us and we look forward to seeing you again soon.

Sincerely,
Prestige Collection - Harbourside at Marker 33

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 September 2018 via mobile

This is an amazing places to visit with your kids n even as couple the water park is wonderful it is so close to restaurants that u can spend with your family n also bars for you and your spouse i totally recommend it to anybody that’s wants to have fun

Stayed: September 2018, travelled with family
Thank Blanca R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LindsayN331, Guest Relations Manager at Prestige Collection Harbourside at Marker 33, responded to this reviewResponded 2 October 2018

Thank you for the wonderful feedback from your stay. We are happy that you enjoyed your time with us and hope to see you again soon.

Sincerely,
Prestige Collection - Harbourside at Marker 33

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews