We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good stop for breakfast”
Review of Hardee's

Hardee's
Ranked #2 of 5 Quick Bites in Homosassa
Price range: US$3 - US$15
Cuisines: American
Description: Serving Made to Order Charbroiled Burgers, Fries, and Shakes for lunch and dinner. Hand Rolled Made from scratch biscuits for breakfast. Breakfast hours are 5 am to 11 am daily and lunch starts at 10:30 daily. Come join us for you favorites. We also serve the Hardee's Red Burrito Line at this location only!
Restaurant details
Description: Serving Made to Order Charbroiled Burgers, Fries, and Shakes for lunch and dinner. Hand Rolled Made from scratch biscuits for breakfast. Breakfast hours are 5 am to 11 am daily and lunch starts at 10:30 daily. Come join us for you favorites. We also serve the Hardee's Red Burrito Line at this location only!
Reviewed 26 December 2017

Stopped in on a weekday before visiting the State Wildlife Park. Restaurant was pleasantly busy with locals. Got our order right; place was clean & staff was nice.

Date of visit: December 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank AmieStamper
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (47)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

5 - 9 of 47 reviews

Reviewed 23 August 2017

Hardee's has the best fast food biscuits available. In fact their biscuits are better than most dine-in restaurants. The steak biscuit is particularly good as it contains a flavorful piece of meat vs McDonald's steak shavings.

Date of visit: August 2017
Thank ruthles2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 June 2017

Great mushroom burger, a little on the pricey side (almost $8 for a burger and fries), but it was very good. Not the same old Hardees.

Date of visit: May 2017
Thank dbeller3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 May 2017

My wife and I can't get enough of this Hardee's Sausage Gravy & Biscuits. Always delicious and we always order two orders each! Every other restaurant where we have tried their Gravy & Biscuits for breakfast, bar one in Brooksville, is a disappointment. Bon Appetite!

Date of visit: May 2017
Thank G.Weldon S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 April 2017

Love the mushroom burgers. The food is always fresh and cooked to order. Several steps above the fast food places. The chicken sandwiches are juicy and tender with a nice variety of sauces. Great place for a quick casual lunch or on-the-go dinner.

Date of visit: March 2017
Thank Frank M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Hardee's also viewed

 

Been to Hardee's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing