We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,032)
Filter reviews
1,032 results
Traveller rating
404
288
180
91
69
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
404
288
180
91
69
Show reviews that mention
All reviews cruise port front desk shuttle service complimentary breakfast taco bell complimentary shuttle the breakfast area convenient location lauderdale airport stayed here for one night housekeeping staff bed was very comfortable rental car living room full kitchen ft stirling
Filter
Updating list...
102 - 107 of 1,032 reviews
Reviewed 24 November 2017

Staff was very friendly excellent parking Convenient to everything room was clean breakfast was delicious good quality food the staff was very helpful would recommend this hotel to anyone and will return

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Likethemhot
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 November 2017

The staff could not have been more friendly and helpful. As we were staying here the night before a Royal Caribbean Cruise, we were concerned about shuttles, etc. Not to worry. The convenience of having a shuttle right here at the hotel was great. And the price point was very good. They worked with our group of 19 in a very courteous way. We would definitely stay here again and recommend you do as well. By the way, it is within walking distance to a number of restaurants that are great.

Room Tip: We like the higher floors.
  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Vicki A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 November 2017 via mobile

This is the most run down Hampton Inn I’ve ever seen. My room smelled damp and mildewed. There were no parking places available either night I was there and it is in a sketchy neighborhood. The staff was rude. Horrible experience!

Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank tmlee5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 November 2017

The hotel is clean and welcoming. The staff goes out of their way to be sure you have a wonderful stay. Breakfast is up to the great Hampton Inn standards. Best pillows and mattress for a great sleep!!

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank phyllism524
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 November 2017

I have stayed at this property on four different occasions during business travel. I have always been impressed with the service and quality of the property. The staff always welcomes me warmly and shows appreciation for my Hilton Honors membership. Highly recommend.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank richarddZ452IW
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews