We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect house for us”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
only 25 minutes away
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
5 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 16
Hollywood, Broward County, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Kati S
1 review
“Perfect house for us”
Reviewed 3 March 2018 for a stay in February 2018

We really loved our stay in Hollywood, Florida! Chris and George helped us with so much and were really friendly! We were 10 people staying in the house and it was big enough and there was everything you need for a dream vacation.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Mar 2018
Excellent group. 100% recommendation
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
triemmy
New York City, New York
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
“Very spacious and comfortable”
Reviewed 12 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Location for me was perfect, close to stores and events I attended. Very open and comfortable. The pool table was an added bonus to pass some time. The pool was enjoyable. Quiet area, no meddling neighbors. Service from the host was impeccable and he is an understanding and accommodating person. Room sizes were good. Washer and dryer available. Kitchen had all needed tools for cooking if needed. There was no need for anything, everything was provided, even hotel like sheets and towels.There was an extra supply of tissue paper if we ran out. Overall, it was very good. There are 4 bedrooms with two beds in each, so big parties can sleep comfortably. There is also an additional "half room" containing a double decker bed as well, offering even more sleeping space. Not to mention the pull out couch in the living room, (we did not use), if you need even more sleeping space. Wonderful house to stay for vacation.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Oct 2017
Perfect property for the perfect group of 16 people. We have all that you need but better than hotels. visit us in Hollywood Florida today. Cheers my friends to telling it as it is :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lavieng C
1 review
“Highly recommended!”
Reviewed 16 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

I highly recommend this rental home for large groups or multiple families. The house is located in a beautiful neighborhood with a convenient distance from all the main attractions that Florida has to offer! I book this property for a group of sixteen people and was slightly worried that the house may not have been big enough however, upon arrival, I realized that we had more than enough room to all sleep comfortably. When entering the home, you are greeted with large, open living rooms and spacious bedrooms. Christopher provided us more than enough beach towels, toilet paper, and napkins to last all sixteen of us for an entire nine days! He is very helpful and always makes sure your stay is very pleasant. If you're looking for a beautiful home for your stay in Florida than I highly recommend this home!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Jul 2017
Thanks for staying with us Lavieng, we really appreciate your staying with us and taking such good care of the property. Most importantly, we thank you for your kind review notes. Cheers
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing