We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
Travelocity
Orbitz.com
FindHotel
CheapTickets
View all 8 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (15)
Filter reviews
15 results
Traveller rating
0
0
1
1
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
0
0
1
1
13
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 15 reviews
Reviewed 13 April 2016 via mobile

It was very out dated. The rooms were cold & uninviting. It only had 1 double bed for my adult daughter & I. I asked for a room with 2 beds & they wanted to charge me $25 more. $150 a night! Heeeeell NO!
I went to the Ramada Inn for $100 less for the week.
Thumbs down on the Hialeah Executive Motel.

Date of stay: April 2016
Trip type: Travelled with family
4  Thank Cherl B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 30 July 2015

I found this hotel online without reviews. Without pictures online I went ahead and drove to it. You walk in the lobby and the front desk has the protective glass. They have a bowl of condoms. It's not the place to take friends for a party and least of all family. If you have no place to go and you need to take a girl somewhere this would be the place but it's Ratchet!

Date of stay: August 2014
7  Thank Bradley V
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 13 April 2013

Booked the theme rooms as thought it would be fun for my teenagers. Rooms are very sleezy and dirty. Mirrors above the bed and jacuzzi. Porn was also available for free on the tv. The room was finished really badly. Would not recommend to others.

Date of stay: April 2013
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
9  Thank elvezGlasgow
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 27 February 2013

At first this is a bordel!!!
It is really nasty. My room had a window between bed and shower and a huge mirror above the bed! Everything was very dirty so I always had to wear my shoes.
During the whole night loaded people were screaming at each other. It was just scary!
I booked 3 nights but left after the first night because I wanted to leave as soon as possible!

please do not stay here especially with kids!!

Date of stay: February 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
9  Thank Eching60
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 24 April 2020
Google Translation

Date of stay: April 2020
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews