We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Tremendous holiday venue”
other travellers have booked this property
Grandfloridianvilla
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Grandfloridianvilla
Grand Floridian Villa. Pool by the Golf Course.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
36 reviews
Grandfloridianvilla
Grand Floridian Villa.
Pool by the Golf Course.
Bedroom with Celebrity memorabilia
Bedroom with Disney theme
Bedroom with Golf theme
Sink area in Bathroom 1
Ensuite Bathroom to Bedroom 4
Lounge 1
Lounge 2
Sunset on the Second Hole
Golf Memorabilia
Villa
Dining and Kitchen area
Pool Table
Table Tennis
HD TV in main Living area
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Haines City, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 36 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Trip10189...
1 review
“Tremendous holiday venue”
Reviewed 12 July 2019 for a stay in April 2019

Stayed at John and Carol's villa in April 2019.
Our 4th visit.
Travelled to the parks most days.
Ideal home to chill out and wind down. Amenities, cleanliness and pool add to the feeling of relaxation but also something special being away from home and having a feeling of quality.
Close to Walmart and Mannys.
Quiet estate, very secure and ideal for children and adults.
Highly recommended.

Date of stay: April 2019
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MadamG58
Southfield, Michigan
2 reviews
“Home away from home.”
Reviewed 27 January 2019 for a stay in December 2018

My family and I enjoyed our stay. It was like bring at home away from home with all the amenities.

John, the owner, was great to interact with.

If you book your stay here, you’ll be glad you did!

Date of stay: December 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DaveY1551
Morecambe, United Kingdom
1 review
“Great Home away from Home Holiday”
Reviewed 30 November 2018 for a stay in November 2018

Fantastic home away from home holiday in Haines City, Florida.

We rented this Villa in November and had a fantastic holiday there. The Villa is situated on a gated community close to local amenities including a Walmart Superstore and several restaurants including Manny's Chophouse which is always worth a visit.

The Villa provides a great base for visiting all the attractions and shopping in Orlando and is very convenient for the Interstate 4 which makes for easy travel in almost any direction in Florida.

The owner of the villa has gone to great trouble to make sure that you feel at home here which is just what we like from a holiday rental. Thank you John.

I would recommend this Villa to any of my family and friends and can't wait to make a return visit!

Date of stay: November 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stay36239...
2 reviews
“A brilliant stay once again”
Reviewed 28 September 2018 for a stay in September 2018

A great villa a home from home close to all amenities. A really good aspect facing the golf course, friendly helpful owners. I can’t wait to return.

Date of stay: September 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
30 Sep 2018
Thanks again for staying with us. Your comments are much appreciated
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Climber73...
1 review
“Beautiful villa in excellent location for Walt Disney World.”
Reviewed 1 September 2018 for a stay in August 2018

The location is perfect for Walt Disney World we took our 3 grandchildren and spent 13 days at the Disney Parks. The Villa is set in a beautiful peaceful location overlooking the golf course and is certainly 'home from home'. The owners were amazing and even got in touch with us during our stay to ensure everything was ok. They could not have been more helpful and they even left welcome gifts for our grandchildren. We cannot recommend this place high enough.

Date of stay: August 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
3 Sep 2018
Thanks Stewart. Your positive comments are greatly appreciated. We try hard to make the guests feel welcome knowing that a Florida Holiday is a major undertaking and in many cases, the trip of a lifetime. Comments like yours makes all our efforts worthwhile. Many thanks
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Ireland. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.