We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (238)
Filter reviews
238 results
Traveller rating
52
64
57
25
40
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
52
64
57
25
40
Show reviews that mention
All reviews dog park room was clean hot shower per night king bed waffle house upon check fort walton ihop refrigerator jacuzzi whataburger destin hwy bugs mattresses rent
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 238 reviews
Reviewed 28 June 2018

There are no stars because the place is over priced. It is also infested with roaches. The breakfast if thats what you want to call it, consisted of old packs of oatmeal, danishes and cereal with no milk.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank mohammedmary
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 June 2018

Internet was poor at best, always dropping signal and really slow. Cleanliness wasn’t the best and the price on the site was $99 but a random $20 fee got added to the tab somewhere in there. Mattresses were lumpy and dirty.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank thomasbitter
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 May 2018

My wife and I have stayed at the super 8 in multiple different states. I must say our stay this time was great. Clean rooms and the staff was very helpful and friendly. We needed the sheets changed due to sand in the bed and they had it done with out any hesitation! Great stay!

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Mikka C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 May 2018

Everything was fine. Reasonable breakfast, and room was clean. Only thing I noticed is that the pool area wasn’t up to par. Other than that it was a nice motel to stay in! I highly recommend staying there will definitely be returning.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Friday4u37
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 April 2018

We enjoyed this hotel and it was just the right place. We had no problems checking in and the room was great. The bed was okay and provided good sleep. Bathroom was clean and plenty of hot water. We didn't so much like loud music at night from other guests, but we made the best of it.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Stephen K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews