We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Nautilus Condo”
other travellers have booked this property
View from balcony
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View from balcony
The Nautilus Our beach
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
4 reviews
View from balcony
The Nautilus
Our beach
Heated pool
Our water
Our wildlife
Our sunset
View from master bedroom
Greatroom
Greatroom view
Kitchen
Greatroom
Master bedroom
Master bathroom
Guest bedroom
Guest bathroom
Okaloosa Island
Washer/dryer
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Fort Walton Beach, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
228darlen...
1 review
“Nautilus Condo”
Reviewed 1 July 2018 for a stay in June 2018

Condo is very nice and updated. The only reason it didn't get 5 stars is because the floors were dirty. When we walked around barefoot our feet were black on the bottom!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Indianapolis, Indiana
Reviewed 23 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
6 Aug 2017
We did find a few small spots on the comforters, and for that we're very sorry. Though we could not find anything wrong with the other linen, we're glad we were able to satisfy you the next day. If ever you stay with us again, just remember to notify us at check-in if anything does not seem clean enough, and we'll be happy to send the housekeepers back to try to resolve those issues.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Jenell S
Brookville, Ohio
1 review
“Very nice”
Reviewed 25 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

The condo was very nice. The ocean had a bunch of seaweed and we were told it happens every June. They call it June grass. But location was great!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Jul 2017
Sorry about the seaweed. We haven't found a way to predict it, but it's harmless ... just tricky to get out of your swimsuit sometimes. ;-)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing