We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
La Quinta Inn & Suites Ft. Pierce(Fort Pierce)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$80
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$80
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$57
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Fairfield Inn & Suites Fort Pierce(Fort Pierce)(Great Value!)
US$111
US$84
Fairfield Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$65
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hutchinson Island Plaza Hotel and Suites(Fort Pierce)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 27/07
US$105
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$90
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
At Home Inn(Fort Pierce)
Free cancellation until 28/07
US$72
US$70
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Beachfront Inn(Fort Pierce)
US$84
US$82
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (120)
Filter reviews
120 results
Traveller rating
48
46
9
8
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
48
46
9
8
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfull kitchenweekend vacationrestaurant next doorsmall kitchenettea stones throwwatch the boatsplace to stayconvenience storehave stayed here several timesoffice staffclean roomspoolsloisfishingstoveinletdock
Filter
Updating list...
23 - 28 of 120 reviews
Reviewed 28 December 2016

Stayed here over Christmas and had a good time. Had a room overlooking the pool that was very large with a kitchen. It sits right on the inlet and they have lot's of dock space if you like to fish. They even have a bait shop on the property. The office help was very helpful and friendly. I would stay there again.

Room Tip: Rooms that start with 109 have beautiful inlet views
  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank huskyf57
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 December 2016 via mobile

The area is cute but not too special. We got a one bedroom suite for two nights and were a little disappointed. It's very basic but it's nice having a kitchen. The service is okay. They're nice but not knowledgeable- she couldn't respond to whether or not they have a hot tub. Um, it's advertised but like she said, she didn't know for sure. It's because there isn't one, it's false advertisement. They have two pools, one is heated to about 65-70* max. It's not heated enough for Florida in December. The hot water is extremely frustrating here. It lasts 5 minutes max, I'm not exaggerating, it didn't even fill the tub, half way at best. Disappointing.
The road is loud but not unbearable. We tried to cancel because I was on the fence and they told us we would have to pay for both nights in full. Hmmm. I get to pay full price for two nights while you get to lie on your website, to my face and more. I bet this place is a lot better in summer months. When it's hot and you can walk over to the docks here and the pools will be just right then and enough hot water for a shower won't be as essential.
I do like the size of the unit. It's ideal for traveling with children. Much better than a standard hotel room.
When traveling here- aim for warmer months unless reviews start to change.

Stayed: December 2016, travelled with family
1  Thank rmaier
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 October 2016

A great place to visit Lois is great front desk person friendly very knowledge able about the area .A good place to stay for fishing and beaching and sights .Rooms clean nice view out the patio door lots of docks to fish from nice kitchen to cook in with pots and pans include stayed in 109. nice pool heated would stay again You should call early for reservaction

Room Tip: 109 209 all rooms facing the water
  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Tim P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2016 via mobile

We stayed just for 1 night. The room we got for the was very spacious (more a small appartment than a room). The forniture is really old but the bed was okay for 1 night. The "continental breakfast" is a bad joke. It contained two "pastries" (probably bought at a supermarket for 1 dollar max) and a one "pouch" of instant coffee. The lady at the check in was friendly but failed to inform us about the check-out procedures (the front desk is only open from 9 am). All in all it is a good place for 1 night but I would not stay there for more than 2 or 3 nights max.

Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
2  Thank Joel K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2016 via mobile

Got two rooms. Had no problems with adding another two people. My only complaint is that maybe they need a small child friendly area. Other than that, beautiful. Shower was nice. Rooms are beautiful. Love the beds. The pullout couches are standard.

Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
1  Thank leah Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews