We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (513)
Filter reviews
513 results
Traveller rating
305
130
41
19
18
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
305
130
41
19
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great hotel no exception would recommend this hotel to anyone king suite comfortable bed front desk staff would stay here again florida turnpike easy access staff was friendly waffles fitness center nice stay vero beach plenty of parking next morning convenient location
Filter
Updating list...
20 - 25 of 513 reviews
Reviewed 11 May 2018 via mobile

The hotel is located in the second row to the main street and is therefore very quiet. We had a nice room with fridge, microwave and very good mattresses. Washer and dryer on our floor, which we used for $ 1 each. The breakfast was really good. Waffle machine, sausages, potatoes and eggs. Cereals, toast and various cakes. Even the coffee was really good by American standards. We would come back anytime.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
Thank UschiZabel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 May 2018

Nice clean comfortable rooms and great attentive staff. Would definitely consider staying here again when traveling thru the area. Location was convenient to the main interstate as well as the expressway and decent restaurants around.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank graham20678
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 April 2018

Everything was great except my checkout receipt. I lost 63.00 because of the wrong receipt.I really like Hampto Inn. I stay at these all over the country. I travel buying cars or delivering them to customers.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Hotdog49
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 April 2018

I really enjoyed myself stand at this hotel everything was just excellent the room breakfast the grounds and everybody was very helpful and thank you so much you guys are doing a great job and keep it up

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Manuel G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 April 2018 via mobile

I believe that there is no pleasing public I worked hard in management but you have a problem in your system fix it for your name and team at this location to many of us at stranded at night do something before your mom or dad has this happens to them or children you know.Thank you so much

Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Gg D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Karyn D, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn & Suites of Ft. Pierce, responded to this reviewResponded 17 April 2018

Thank you for choosing to stay with us during your recent trip to Fort Pierce and for taking the time to leave us your comment, as it is always appreciated. We will definitely bring your comment to management. I hope that you will return to stay with us again so that we may welcome you back and provide you with a wonderful guest experience.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews