We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (75)
Filter reviews
75 results
Traveller rating
8
12
11
15
29
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
8
12
11
15
29
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
33 - 38 of 75 reviews
Reviewed 9 November 2015

Booked a room for an employee there to work at the WalMart in Pt. St. Lucie. Original reservation was for 11/ 5 checking out on 11/7 so I extended the room one more night - was told I was extending directly with hotel, received a confirmation #1207M31437 for Saturday (11/7/15) and then on Saturday the hotel told my employee he had NO reservation and he was unable to stay which meant he was unable to finish his work. This is totally unacceptable - I have called every number listed to get this resolved and confirm our credit card was NOT charged for the extension. Can't get a straight or honest answer out of the 3 employees I spoke to this morning. If our card is charged you are going to have BIG problems. We will NEVER use your dishonest and incompetent reservation people - you need to TRAIN them so they can do their job correctly.
Michele Snow
Wintergreen Construction Services Inc.
813-886-4078 - office #

  • Stayed: November 2015, travelled on business
    • Service
Thank Espinoza J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 October 2015

Worse motel ever. Disgusting bed , disgusting room, smell like vomit, drug dealers next door, hookers outside. dark and nasty parking lot. Do not come if you have kids or a family traveling together. Very scary and rotten. Go somewhere else.

Stayed: September 2015, travelled with family
Thank ValenciaJavier
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 October 2015 via mobile

This was a generic hotel to stay. No frills and no fridge or microwave. The room was clean and the bed was comfortable. Mary at the front desk was great. For the money, you can't beat it. I would stay there again. I had no complaints.

Stayed: October 2015, travelled solo
Thank Linda M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 July 2015

As we were coming from an international trip, plus travelling by car from Miami to Daytona, I choose this motel for a one-night stay in order to be able to have some rest at half distance. I was not expecting luxury for the price I paid but there were several things that were not fine at all, among others, the room was not clean, there was no hot water, the room smelled stuffy and the motel`s ice vending machine did not worked.

  • Stayed: February 2015, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SBE73
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
6Team, Brand Experience Team member at Motel 6 Ft Pierce, responded to this reviewResponded 23 July 2015

Dear Stefano,
Thank you for your feedback. We strive to provide a comfortable night's rest and are disappointed your stay was unsatisfactory due to the comfort issues and noise concerns you describe. We are sorry to hear about the inconvenience you experienced with the water temperature during your stay, however Motel 6 is indeed earth-friendly contentious utilizing 80 percent recycled material flooring, low-flow toilets, high efficiency laundry equipment and energy-efficient lighting to decrease the company's ecological footprint and keep room rates low for years to come. Our standards for quality rest on our promise to offer the lowest price of any national chain by delivering the essential elements of a comfortable room for a satisfying stay, for this reason we apologize for the disappointment you describe with the expectations of amenities. We encourage you to contact our Guest Relations department at 1-855-787-9864 to record the details of your visit to help us provide a better guest experience in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 May 2015 via mobile

You get what you pay for. The only good thing I can say is after you pass here the motels start getting more and more expensive. If you are looking for a nice place to stay drive on by. If you are looking for a cheap place to stay on your way to Miami, this is probably the best you are going to do for the money.

Stayed: May 2015, travelled with friends
1  Thank tom24527
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
6Team, Brand Experience Team member at Motel 6 Ft Pierce, responded to this reviewResponded 28 May 2015

Dear Guest,
Thank you for taking the time to share your review. Motel 6 standards for quality rest on our promise to offer the lowest price of any national chain by delivering the essential elements of a comfortable room for a satisfying stay, for this reason we apologize for the disappointment you describe with the expectations of amenities. We encourage you to contact our Guest Relations department at 1-855-787-9864 to record the details of your visit to help us provide a better guest experience in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews