We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
La Quinta Inn & Suites Ft. Pierce(Fort Pierce)(Great Value!)
US$88
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
At Home Inn(Fort Pierce)
US$61
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$71
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$90
US$67
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$69
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$88
US$73
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Dockside Inn & Resort(Fort Pierce)(Great Value!)
US$155
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hutchinson Island Plaza Hotel and Suites(Fort Pierce)(Great Value!)
US$194
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Beachfront Inn(Fort Pierce)
US$81
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (185)
Filter reviews
185 results
Traveller rating
81
60
27
8
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
81
60
27
8
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsrooms are modernseveral fast food restaurantsyogurtbreakfast roomhighly recommend this propertyhard boiled eggsfront desk clerkgreat rateflat screengreat place to stayflorida turnpikecracker barrelclean sheetsan overnight staycoffee potplenty of parkingexercise room
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 185 reviews
Reviewed 28 January 2018 via mobile

Property is locate near the Florida Turnpike Fort Pierce Exit.
Booked room on Expedia for $85 per night. You can expect $150 if your out at the beach. Hotel was 10min from the wedding so I picked it. Very well kept property. Parking lot is very well lit and made me feel more safe. Check in is very easy and staff is extremely friendly and helpful. You are close to eating and shopping without having to go to far into town. Breakfast is typical eggs sausage waffles with cereals and yogurt. If you want more Waffle House is across the road and Cracker Barrel is 1/2 mi away.

I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS PROPERTY!

Stayed: January 2018, travelled solo
Thank Greg S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
macmahin, Manager at Sleep Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 29 January 2018

Dear Guest.
I appreciate your positive feedback about our hotel. We do take pride in catering to our guests’ needs the best way we can. If you’re traveling to our area gain soon, don’t hesitate to call us.

General Manager,
Mac Patel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 November 2017

I like to stay in the Ft Pierce FL area when driving down to the south FL areas. It helps to cut off a bit of drive time AND the pricing is much more budget friendly than properties in the FLL or MIA areas. The Sleep Inn is a couple of minutes from the Turnpike and a minute from I-95. There are several fast food restaurants nearby and a Cracker Barrel plus it is a good place for a gas stop for the car. The b'fast area is a bit small but all in all, the property is a good one. Clean rooms and I felt pretty safe in the area.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank becsmith42
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
macmahin, Manager at Sleep Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 29 January 2018

Dear Guest.
Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. I’m happy that you enjoyed your stay and I’m looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel.

General Manager,
Mac Patel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 November 2017

This Hotel is at I-95 Exit 129. This Hotel has about 120 rooms on Five Floors. There are 12 Paved Parking Spots on the North side of the Motel. Rooms are modern with flat screen TV and plenty of plug ins. Nice breakfast.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
Thank Bill H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 October 2017

It could have been an off time, but there are several observations
Our room was the smallest we have ever encountered in our stays at a
Sleep Inn. Not even a chair except for the desk chair.
The breakfast room was small to the point that people had to stand and wait
to get in. It also was minimally stocked.
The pool was not open and looked like it had not been open for a while.
Parking was good. The room was clean, but the experience was not what
we expect of Sleep Inn,.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank TravelingDanMaine
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
macmahin, Manager at Sleep Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 25 October 2017

Dear guest,
sorry for your inconvenience do to past hurricane we had few damages.
1. pool motor had burned out do to lighting
2. every room has desk chair
3.when the hotel was design 15 years ago we did not have COMPLEMENTARY BREAKFAST
That's why our breakfast area is small.

Mac patel.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 September 2017

We had a King Room with Flat Screen T.V. The Bed was Nice and Comfortable. Everything was Clean with No Problems. We did not try the Exercise Room or the Continental Breakfast downstairs. There are several Fast Food Restaurants in the area.
There is a Cracker Barrel approx. 1/2 Mile down the Road. Great Location and close
to the Florida Turnpike and I - 95. We will Stay again when We are in the Area.

Room Tip: The Hotel is far enough away from the Fla. Turnpike and I - 95 that all rooms are Quiet
  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank RC62170
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews